SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kenmore Progressive Canister Vacuum Brush Roll

Kenmore Progressive Canister Vacuum Brush Roll

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 23 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I was pleased with the product., 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Kathy (Midlothian, Va., )

This was a replacement part for my Kenmore Tank Vacuum cleaner. The picture on the site helped to identify exactly which part to order so It was a quick one-time order and fix.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works as advertised, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: ALT (Syracuse, NY, )

Watch out for part numbers/vacuum model numbers, make sure they match
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: None
Best Uses: Carpet, Stairs, Tile Floors, Pet Hair, Hardwood Floors

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Would buy again., 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Pat (Newfields, NH, )

This is the second time I have ordered a replacement brush for my vacuum and the first one was a little different than one supplied with vacuum and was noisy and finally the end rod bent and stopped turning but this one is much better and works great! I

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Acceptable, 8.22.2011
Reviewer: jack (colo spgs CO, )

Satisfactory product.
Pros: Part fit
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 works great, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: goose (westville, )

works great
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good replacement, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Mike (NJ, )

I used this product in my every day vacuum. However, the part was received as described, installed in minutes and works just fine.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Breaks Easily, 4.15.2011
Reviewer: veganV (Cherry Hill, NJ, )

I'm not sure if it's a flaw in the Kenmore Progressive vacuum, or this cheap plastic end cap, but it continu03/14/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cannister brushhead and more, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Hogar (Iowa City, )

So glad to revive my aging vacuum. Parts purchased fit perfectly. Took a bit to fit it all together right.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Roller is very loud., 3.17.2011
Reviewer: Vacuumnut (New Hampshire, )

Roller installed very easily but it is so much louder than original roller...checked install to make sure it was done properly and it was but when using power head on either bare floor setting or carpet setting it is still very loud. It works fine but sca

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works Fine, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: Velless (Great Lakes, )

Works fine and fits good Doesn't have the brushes on the end for vacuuming close to edges like the original one i replaced it with Not sure if they still make the one that does have the brushes But it works
Pros: Works fine, Fits good
Cons

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 plastic endcap breaks easily, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: sucker (Tuscaloosa, AL, )

The plastic end cap broke after two uses I would not purchase this product again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect fit, 12.16.2010
Reviewer: Equus3n (Idaho, )

This is a perfect replacement part for the original roller brush on our Kenmore Progressive canister vac
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the right part for the job, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Leo (Belchertown Ma, Belchertown Ma)

the brush assembly was exactly what my daughter's vacuumn needed so I am glad to have been able to purchase it , thanks
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Would purchase again, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: JavaFreak (Sonora, CA, Sonora, CA)

Very happy with the product Lowest price I found
Pros: price
Cons: Slow shipping
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing Difference, 10.5.2010
Reviewer: WillFile (Anaheim Hills, CA, Anaheim Hills, CA)

It's amazing how one seemingly small tool can make so much difference The roller worked Perfectly!
Pros: Working like new again
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 just what i needed, 9.11.2010
Reviewer: dt (minneapolis, mn, minneapolis, mn)

having a new brush roller has really helped my vac work alot betterno more burning smell since the roller spins freely again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great part, great price., 8.23.2010
Reviewer: K (Ridgwood, NJ, Ridgwood, NJ)

Very satisfied Received part in a decent amount of time Part correct and good quality Would use them again and refer to my friends
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Parts Directory, 8.4.2010
Reviewer: bowtieguy (orlando, fl, orlando, fl)


 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It fits and works just perfectly, 7.26.2010
Reviewer: NHK (Florida Village, NY)

It arrived just a few days after ordering I was a bit skeptical at first about its quality because it's quite a bit cheaper than the one from but it fits and works just perfectly I have no problem with it at all so far
Pros: See Product Revie

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Missing edge cleaner, 7.23.2010
Reviewer: Gus (Naperville, IL, Naperville, IL)

I purchased the roller that matched the Kenmore part number but when I recieved it I noticed that it did not have the small set of brushes on the end that were on the original The vacuum works okay but it does not get as close to the edge I looked to s

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rolling again, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: ang (st paul, mn, st paul, mn)

It's great to order the part you need to fix the vaccuum verses paying a repairman
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Working again!, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: RudeDog (Lexington, KY, Lexington, KY)

I have been fixing this vacuum myself and it is still a great machine Very happy to be able to get parts for it
Pros: Just like new
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit & Best price, 5.3.2010
Reviewer: HotPepper (New York, New York)

Best Price found anywhere Beat the price of all online vendors The roller ends broke on our vacuum head and the wife said to get a new vacuumI just replaced the roller and saved a few hundred bucks This replacement part is an exact fit and the old vacuum

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved