SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Eureka Sanitaire Vacuum Cleaner Belt - Genuine

Eureka Sanitaire Vacuum Cleaner Belt - Genuine

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Eureka model # 4488 Brush belt, 5.2.2013
Reviewer: tom (hubertus Wi , )

I recieved the wrong part twice. So I did not order again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 As I installed the belt, my heart raced!, 9.18.2012
Reviewer: SteamboatMcGoo (SE Missouri , )

I use my vacuum cleaner to vacuum the floor. But it wouldn't vacuum worth a darn with a broken belt, so I decidedd - perhaps foolishly - that a new one was in order. So I ordered one from totalvac and within seconds it arrived by airborne atomic chariot.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love Totalvac, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Tony (Pearl River, LA, )

My order came fast & was just what I ordered. This was the frist time I used Totalvac & would use them again !!!
Pros: Easy To Clean, Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good customer service, 11.18.2011
Reviewer: Heather (Austin, TX, )

Solved my problem.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good value, 8.31.2011
Reviewer: adopteddaughter (wilkes barre pa, )


 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Ralph (Halls Crossing, Utah, )

Ordered belts for my vacuum. I was out and needed a quick turn-around.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Price for the Product, 5.14.2011
Reviewer: Sue (Utah, )

The price was great on the vacuum belts
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Belt, 2.8.2011
Reviewer: ginakon (Worcester, MA, )

This belt went on easily
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Service and Great Product, 12.13.2010
Reviewer: Gerry (Milwaukee, Wisconsin, )

Exactly what I needed
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very good produck!, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: thebelt man (fl, fl)

great fit heavy duty, nothing bad about it
Pros: Again, Fit like a glove will use
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The order was perfect and fast, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: vaccguy (Baltimore Md, Baltimore Md)

Could not find item anymore in the stores
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Definitely Recommend, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Gator (St Petersburg Fl, St Petersburg Fl)

After searching for this product and checking other sites, I couldn't believe the price for these belts Other sites had them for [$] each, 1695 for 3 and one was even around [$] This was great and got all 3 for less than 700Great buy!
Pros: Gr

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so far so good, 6.1.2010
Reviewer: Nancythe Vacuumer (Brea, CA, Brea, CA)

In the past I have bought non-genuine vac belts (several snapped 1st time, one after the other; I'm only on the first one ordered, so I can't tell for sure, but so far so good, & the price is much better than in the stores) Plus, lately I have been unable

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacuum Belts, 5.30.2010
Reviewer: Mikethe Cleaner (Twin Cities, MN, Twin Cities, MN)

I'll be back!
Pros: Original manufacturer, Fits Well
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thrilled to find the Vacuum Cleaner Belt, 3.14.2010
Reviewer: emerse954 (Dania Beach, FL, Dania Beach, FL)

The vacuum cleaner belt fit perfectly on my 38 year old vacuum cleaner11/09/11

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved