SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Compact / Tristar Microfiltration Vacuum Bags

Compact / Tristar Microfiltration Vacuum Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 30 Reviews

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Wonderful, 10.11.2011
Reviewer: Mattthe vacuumer (Oklahoma, )

I am passionate about my vacuum and these suckers are awesome. I have a high speed tool and these bags hold all the crud I suck up. I will buy these again.
Pros: Sucks wonderfully, Pulled all my junk, Great air flow
Cons: Short life

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Filtration bags that fit my old Compact, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Catlover (OR, )

I have 7 cats and a dog. Getting so many bags in one pkg, at a really fair 10/06/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Don't worry about blowback bacteria, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Sue&Piper (Edmonds, WA, )

My beagle sheds year around. The microfilter contains my dust and her hair. I used the cheaper bags, but for a small increase in price, these bags are well worth it.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Pet Hair,

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Can't beat the quality or the price!, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: SNOWTAN (OREGON, )

Can't beat the quality or the price!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent bags, 9.17.2011
Reviewer: sandy (san diego, ca, )

These generic bags are just as good as the tri-star brand. No hint of dirt or dust smell.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Pet Hair, Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 bought vac-bags, 9.3.2011
Reviewer: austrianmom (Oklahoma City, OK, )

inexpensive
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the right bags, the right price, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: dan (n.e. pa, )

these bags fit our compac vacuum perfectly and were priced right; good deal!!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 totally comparable to name brand product, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Anbanan (Idaho, )

Great product Very pleased!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again and again, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: vacuumingforever (Seminole, Florida, )

This is the second time I am buying the Tristar vaccum cleaning bags. I am pleased with them and will continue to buy them. They hold all the dirt that my vacuum picks up, just for info I have 1 dog and 2 cats. Sometimes I even reuse the bags and they sti

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 4.10.2011
Reviewer: LakeMom (Redmond, WA, )

All I got was some vacuum bags, but they were priced right
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect product it's the only bag I buy, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: dragracing69 (Seminole, FL, )

All around great.
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Clean, Perfect fit, Ergonomic Design, Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Allergies

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pet hair and dander are no match., 3.14.2011
Reviewer: Pecospete (Baldwinsville, N.Y., )

The Trisatr microfiltration bags are great. We have purchased and used them for several years. We have 2 dogs with long shedding hair, and this

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Tristar Microfiltration Vaccum Bags, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Suezie (Massachusetts, )

We have lots of pets so these bags are nice to catch the hair and dirt and shavings that all end up on the floor and furniture!
Pros: Easy To Clean, Decently Priced, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, Pet

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I have used this product for 2-3 years., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Carolyn (TN, )

Great product at a great price!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 We love our microfiltration vacum bags., 1.23.2011
Reviewer: Dave (Buffalo WV 25033, )

I just wanted to send a feedback about our Tristar

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would recomend to anybody, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: memo (New York, )

this is a great product and the merchant offers a great service
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bags at a great value., 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Debi (Cle Elum WA, Cle Elum WA)

This is the second time I have ordered these bags The convenience of purchasing online is awesome Thank you
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacuum bags, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: K.D. (Athens,Ohio, Athens,Ohio)

Glad to find bags that fit my Tri Star I've had the vacuum almost 20 years
Pros: Fits just great and catch
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 would buy this again, 8.5.2010
Reviewer: gnat (seminole, florida, seminole, florida)

great for the money and you dont need to buy name brand all the time works just as great as the tristar bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 online purchase, 7.21.2010
Reviewer: none (oceanside, oceanside)

the purchase went perfectly without any hang-ups
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Prices can't be beat!, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: MoonGoddess (New Orleans, New Orleans)

Prices are reasonable
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [...] price was right, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: KrisyH (N. Redington Beach, FL, N. Redington Beach, FL)

[] they were better than expected (name brand versus generic)
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good bags GREAT price, 6.24.2010
Reviewer: BulldogDave (Joliet IL, Joliet IL)

VERY GOOD
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great value, 6.23.2010
Reviewer: Mr.Mom (Virginia Beach, Va, Virginia Beach, Va)

Great product
Pros: Shipping cost fair, Great value for money
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Prices half of stores, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: CleanMom (Fort Collins, CO, Fort Collins, CO)

Ordered vacuum bags and paid half of local stores price,
Pros: Fast service, Great prices
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 GOOD PRODUCT, PRICE OK,, 4.16.2010
Reviewer: Stan (Lansing, MI, Lansing, MI)

Good vacuum cleaner bags, Price Ok
Pros: A
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 will mark this site as a favorite, 4.15.2010
Reviewer: lovemy compact (nashville, tn, nashville, tn)

the price couldn't be beat i'll plan to order from this site again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!, 3.11.2010
Reviewer: Pixie (Clovis, CA, Clovis, CA)

The bags are great The basket doesn't get dirty so there is less washing I use to have to empty the big items from the basket in the trash, then throw the basket in the washer every time I vacuumed I no longer have to do that These bags are definitely

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 These bags make my house f04/21/10, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: theupstairs maid (Rapid City, SD, Rapid City, SD)

1

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 a good product for the money, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: mtmomma (MT, MT)

I live in MT and to buy Tri Star vacuum bags would cost triple what I paid with this site I am looking for value without buying something that is defective This vacuum bag works well and I trust the web site
Pros: Mt momma
Cons: None <

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved