SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Oreck Hypo-Allergenic Vacuum Cleaner Bags - 8 Bags

Oreck Hypo-Allergenic Vacuum Cleaner Bags - 8 Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Bags! Great Price!, 3.8.2013
Reviewer: TripleG (Aurora, CO , )

It is very light weight and easy to use. I have a dog who sheds constantly and it does not get all the pet hair. I need a better vacuum to do that. The bags were exactly what was advertised and work perfectly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Genuine Oreck Supplies - Quick Service!, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: Jim (Ormond Beach, F, )

Great as Oreck products are, there aren't any dealers close to my location. TotalVac was the answer: everything you need, fairly priced, and promptly shipped/delivered.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oreck 3 Layer Vacuum bags..., 9.17.2011
Reviewer: Brigadoo (Las Vegas, )

These are perfect vacuum bags especially for those with allergies or pets as it keeps all that dander and dust in the bag and not billowing everywhere!
Pros: Great vacuum bags
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product ,will buy again., 8.22.2011
Reviewer: Dar (Vermont, )

PROTECTS FROM ALLERGIES
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Messy Kids, General Upkeep, Allergies, Heavily Used Areas

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 excellent product worth the difference, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: Batman (oklahoma city, oklahoma, )

Good bag, fits right
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I would buy this product again., 3.12.2011
Reviewer: None (Queens, New York, )

I use the product regularly and am impressed with its power and light weight.
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 bags by oreck, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: naj (laverne, ok, )

ease of use
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: Weak Function
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 vacuum bag, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: s (staten island, ny, )

e
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very easy to use, 9.13.2010
Reviewer: havenone (Sparkman, Arkansas, Sparkman, Arkansas)

It's a vaccuum cleaner bag
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Maine, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Goldens)

US

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great price for brand name products, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: Andrea (San Diego, San Diego)

Will definitely order from TotalVac from now on
Pros: Super value, brand name, Fast delivery
Cons: none
Best Uses: Oreck

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would definitely buy this p[roduct aga, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Bobbie (Jasper, Florida, Jasper, Florida)

I use this product because I have COPD It really helps keep down dust
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly as described., 6.29.2010
Reviewer: Jewels (Upstate NY, Upstate NY)

The Oreck bags were exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oreck Vacuum Cleaner Bags, 6.23.2010
Reviewer: Joe (Charlotte, NC, Charlotte, NC)

N/A
Pros: Excellent internet servic
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great vacuum bags, 5.30.2010
Reviewer: Brindathe clean freak (Bad Axe, MI)

The bags were exactly as advertised Good quality and I would order again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Oreck Hypo-Allergenic vacuum Cleaner bag, 3.22.2010
Reviewer: J.J.the oreck man (Nacogdoches,Tx., Nacogdoches,Tx.)

They are hypo allergenic Good for the price Easy to install and dispose of when full
Pros: Good bags for the price
Cons: none
Best Uses: Vacuum

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Total satisfaction, 3.17.2010
Reviewer: Ms.Audrey Ann (Cranberry Township, PA, Cranberry Township, PA)

I ordered enough for my daughters also and will order on-line next time they are needsed Very convenient No searching for a store that sells these particular Oreck vacuum bags Thoroughly satisfied
Pros: Very convenient ordering, Totally satisfi

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved