SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Oreck HypoAllergenic Vacuum Bags - 25 Bags

Oreck HypoAllergenic Vacuum Bags - 25 Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactlhy as described, 11.13.2011
Reviewer: travellertx (austin tx, )

Thanks for delivering what was promised.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The ssame as from the Orek store!, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Grannythe mess cleaner (Perry, New York, )

The cost makes them affordable.
Pros: A fraction of the cost
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, Messy Kids, General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas, Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Pleased!, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: BusyMom (Idaho, )

Happy I found your website as it made it affordable to stock up on Oreck Vacumn bags.
Pros: Quick and easy to order
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best deal on the internet for Oreck bags, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Craigthe cleaner. (Columbus, Ohio, )

The bags are original Oreck, they are so easy to replace that I wonder why more people don't switch to this great product. The 25 bag package is the best deal out there, I won't have to think about buying more for quite some time.
Pros: Easy To

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good decision and investment!, 11.10.2010
Reviewer: Jim (Tampa, Fl, Tampa, Fl)

Does the job at reasonable price! Will order again when needed Will rec to friends
Pros: Bottom linegood decisio
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Product, 8.21.2010
Reviewer: alucas (LHC, Az, LHC, Az)

Best price on the net, that I found I would use them in the future Thank you
Pros: Original item
Cons: none
Best Uses: Cat dog dander

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 oreck hypoallergenicvacuu bags 25, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: Jo (Newnan, GA, Newnan, GA)

good quality
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Not disappointed, 5.3.2010
Reviewer: Gator (Coppell, TX, Coppell, TX)

Vacuuum cleaner bags exactly what it should be, picture on web site could have been a little better vacuum bag pricing was great
Pros: Price exceptional, Product exact
Cons: Too long to deliver
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great deal, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Gina (Bakersfield, CA)

used in my vacuum cleaner This is the best value for these vacuum bags I could find
Pros: Fast delevery, Great Value
Cons: none
Best Uses: Exactly what they are mea, Vaccume cleaner

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No More Dog Smell, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Keule (Clemson SC, Clemson SC)

No more dog smell from a previously used vacuum bag Prior to using this bag, it had to be changed after every vacuming to prevent dog smell from being spread throughout the house by the vacum exhaust This bag did not emit any detectable odor from our dog'

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved