SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Oreck Vacuum Cleaner Bags - 25 Bags

Oreck Vacuum Cleaner Bags - 25 Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great prices and service!, 3.28.2012
Reviewer: Mary (Kingman, AZ, )

I take care of many formally homeless domestic pets and needed to find a good source for bags for my Oreck vacuum cleaners. I found TotalVac online and have ordered from them a few times now. The products are top quality, the prices are reasonable and the

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick delivery, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: Chase (Florida, )

Bags were delivered fast and fit the vacuum perfectly. Thanks.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Vac bags, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Lucy (Poneto IN, )

I dont have any.
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Always a great deal, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: BrendaCosby (Hainesport New Jersey, )

I find the items easy to find on the site.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again and again, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: GrannyBetty (Grand Rapids MI, )

I ordered bags only for my Orek vacuum. I was also pleased with the reasonable price. I have had my Orek for about 12 years and I love it.
Pros: I only ordered bags
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Pet Hair, Replacements for full bag,

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Same as oreck with a better price, 5.15.2011
Reviewer: Keith (nashville, tn, )

Great product. Same as you get at oreck but much better price. Even better they get delivered to my door and I don't have to waste time or gas to go get them.
Pros: High Quality, Same as oreck bags
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Ore

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bag and cheaper!, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: cleaningservice (Mpls Mn., )

I am a proffesional cleaner. This bag is strong and held in dust and pet hair.
Pros: Powerful, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Ergonomic Design
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas, Pet Hair, Allergies, Messy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ORECK bags, 8.5.2010
Reviewer: mgr (wessington springs,sd, wessington springs,sd)

I have bought from this company before and will again I have a small motel and like the quick servive and products that work well
Pros: Good productprice
Cons: none that i know of
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing price, 6.3.2010
Reviewer: LoveIt Clean (Denver, CO, Denver, CO)

Couldn't be more pleased with the price Will definitely buy from TotalVac again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product as described will buy again, 5.6.2010
Reviewer: Oldemon (Lowell, IN, Lowell, IN)

Vacuum bags as described will buy again
Pros: Fast Shipping, Well packaged, Good price
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Price, 4.20.2010
Reviewer: Mae (Blount County, AL, Blount County, AL)

Best prices I've found I have a Cleaning Service and go through lots of vacuum bags, will be shopping here from now on!!!!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, great price., 4.16.2010
Reviewer: raedcasvi (Fairfax, VA, Fairfax, VA)

Have a cleaning business, the cost of these vacuum bags are excelent
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product and will buy again!!!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Barbara (Greensboro, NC, Greensboro, NC)

I have a cleaning businessI saved money purchasing these bags from you without losing quality Thank You!!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved