SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Bissell Vacuum Style 7, 9, 10 & 12 Belt

Bissell Vacuum Style 7, 9, 10 & 12 Belt

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 24 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nothing but great!!, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: denise (Long Island, NY, )

belts fit perfectly!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very good, prompt service, 9.26.2012
Reviewer: Mark (greenville, sc , )

This product worked well in my vaccum cleaner.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Thank you!, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: brianc (spokane, wa., )

We had burned up our vacuum belt and this was the perfect fit. Thank you.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It was quick & easy, saved me time & $$, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Mothe doglover (LA,CA, )

Fixed my vacuum without having to pay a crazy amount of money to get it fixed at a shop, it was fast and easy, the part came within a week and I can now continue to keep my home pet hair and dirt free :)
Pros: See Product Review
Cons:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great experience, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: D.F. (Ashland, Oregon, )

Thank you for sending the item so quickly!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good belts., 9.15.2011
Reviewer: LordFat Tim (Boise, ID, )

Good belts, cheap. I have clean carpets again, yay!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Worked as expected, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Ravioli (San Diego, )

The bands were good quality and priced very low. My package arrived as expected. Thank you.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality product [...], 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Greg (Arlington, VA, Arlington, VA)

My belt broke on my vacuum cleaner and I needed a replacement All the stores in my area were out I found the size I needed from Totalvac and order five of them because they were only a fraction of the price that they are sold for in stores Have been worki

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good product for this low price., 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Richi (Houston, TX, )

I used it to reemplace for my upright vacun and it fit perfectly, very good product
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality Product Priced Right, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Brian (El Paso, TX, El Paso, TX)

Local stores and other online vendors had product for higher item cost Thanks for finding ways to provide high quality at lowest possible price!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: ryan (fremont, ca, fremont, ca)

Great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Vacuum belts, 9.30.2010
Reviewer: Sudhir (Horsham, pa, Horsham, pa)

Good price
Pros: Delivered on time, Good price, Good website
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Simply Amazing, 8.18.2010
Reviewer: NateThe Great (Fort Pierce, FL, Fort Pierce, FL)

The belt is perfect for its designated use: As a vacuum belt Rated 5 stars for perfect fit as advertised Unfortunately technician for installation not included This product will not work as rubber band projectile as its elasticity is VERY limited Only c

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sweeper Belt, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Seidel (Meadville Pa, Meadville Pa)

THE SWEEPER BELT WAS THE RIGHT SIZE
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great price,exact item, 4.20.2010
Reviewer: Jimbo (Portland, OR, Portland, OR)

No comment
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Exactly what I expected, 4.16.2010
Reviewer: CleanFreak Jenni (Livingston, MT, Livingston, MT)

This vacuum part was so cheap It was easy to pick the correct belt online too
Pros: Correct product, Great price, Fast delivery
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great!, 4.15.2010
Reviewer: Dana (Arlington, VA, Arlington, VA)

Replacement belt for my Bissell vac Works like new again
Pros: Purchase was easy, Perfect replacement belt
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 3.25.2010
Reviewer: Rems (El Sobrante, CA, El Sobrante, CA)

Thank you for the vacuum cleaner belt
Pros: Great product fast deliv
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The product I ordered was great., 3.22.2010
Reviewer: JeannaWilliams (Fort Wayne, IN, Fort Wayne, IN)

This vacuum belt was great, easy to replace
Pros: User friendly site
Cons: None
Best Uses: GREAT SERVICES

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Equal or better, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: werefrog (Austin, TX, Austin, TX)

My family chews up vacuum belts These Bissell vacuum belts have lasted longer than any of the one purchased from wally world in fact I feel a little silly for buying 10, except that for the price I paid, I w

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bissell CleanviewReplacement Belt, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Jimthe Runner (Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia Beach, VA)

The replacement belt made our old vacuum like new!
Pros: PERFECT
Cons: none
Best Uses: Perfect

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Person receiving gift was very pleased, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: LK (Cypress, TX, Cypress, TX)

Great power for its size
Pros: Works Great
Cons: None
Best Uses: Auto crevices

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works perfectly, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: H (San Jose, CA, San Jose, CA)

Fits like it says it should Still holding up
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 High quality low price, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Shan (Anderson SC, Anderson SC)

The belts I purchased were fairly priced compared to any competetitorThey are high quality and I will contiue to do business with TotalVac
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved