SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Bissell Vacuum Style 7, 9, 10 & 12 Belts - 2 Pack

Bissell Vacuum Style 7, 9, 10 & 12 Belts - 2 Pack

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Service and product, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: jj (TN, )

Fast service
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Service, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Dogomom (Virginia, )

The product was exactly what I wanted and the service was prompt and efficient and the price was more than fair.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great price for the product, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: BJ (Flagstaff, Az., )

The price is great. Very affordable.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Service, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Chuck (Charlotte, NC, )

Everything went well and was not expensive as one would think.
Pros: Powerful, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Ergonomic Design
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great products - pleased as punch!, 11.13.2010
Reviewer: Karlacleaner (Middletown, CA, Middletown, CA)

The belts we ordered did the job They were easy to install and we were back to cleaning within minutes
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy to Install, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Pat (VA, VA)

[ ] was easy to install and works perfectly Not much more to say about a vacuum cleaner belt
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Convenience!, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Busyprofessional (North Carolina, North Carolina)

After searching a couple of stores, I was so pleased to find the belt and the bags for 2 vacuums It saved me time and energy and I'll certainly order again
Pros: Everything in one place
Cons: Had to wait for the USPS
Best Uses:<

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Parts fit well, 5.2.2010
Reviewer: Sunny (Houston, TX)

Parts fit well and good on quality Vaccum works as new
Pros: Quality is good, Prompt delivery, Parts fit well
Cons: None noticed
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So easy, even my son could do it!!, 4.19.2010
Reviewer: birt (bingo, ny, bingo, ny)

Bought this for my son and daughter-in-law He never had any mechanical aptitude but was able to replace the belt and filters
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Experience with Total Vacuum., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Lisa (Kansas city, MO, Kansas city, MO)

The vacuum belt fits my vacuum great
Pros: Great products
Cons: To my calls, Shipping took 3 weeks, Company didnt respond
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved