SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Vacuum Cleaner Rug and Floor Tool - Black

Vacuum Cleaner Rug and Floor Tool - Black

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works Excellent!, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Dan (Marco Island, F, )

Excellent product, perfectly fits in my "Electrolux Harmony" and I like it better then original!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Product at a Great Price, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: DCDan (DC, )

Cannot go wrong with this product. Great in all regards.
Pros: Powerful, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fine Product, 5.19.2011
Reviewer: Frugalshopper (Cambridge, MA)

This universal attachment is a great idea! It saved two older vacuum cleaners whose attachments were either missing or worn out, but which otherwise worked fine. It cleans better than a similar attachment that originally came with one of the vacuums. My o

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 fits perfectly but to the vacuum hose!, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: cronie (hopkins,mn, )

It fits perfectly to the vacuum hose of Eureka 4750A. But difficult to fit to extensions!. Too tight. May have to file a little to fit to extensions. But there are not leaks whatsoever.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best U

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A good replacement for the original part, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Brotac (Los Angeles, )

This was a replacement for an older vacuum part which was worn out after many years.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE this tool. Excellent, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Wizard348 (Orlando, FL, )

I knew 05/29/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excelent product. [...] A+, 11.8.2010
Reviewer: Pabs (Balsam, NC, Balsam, NC)

I use this product to vacum my bamboo floors and carpets It works really good with my Eureka wide track (The boss) Perfect attachment for it at a reasonable price
Pros: Easy To Clean, Durable
Cons: None
Best Uses: Tile Floor

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: V (Lakewood, nj, Lakewood, nj)

Light and easy to use
Pros: Easy To Clean, Attractive Design, Stain Resistant, Slip Resistant
Cons: None
Best Uses: Kitchen, Wood Floors, Bedroom, Living Room, Tile Floors

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 does the job, 5.8.2010
Reviewer: gingersnap (fontana, ca, fontana, ca)

Didn't fit my vacuum because its diameter is the same as the hose, so I just duct taped it and it worked great
Pros: Effective design, Durable
Cons: None
Best Uses: Tile Floors, Wood Floors

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product, great price!, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: dcindc001 (Washington DC, Washington DC)

The local vacuum store wanted [$] for this
Pros: Great price, Works as described, Good Quality
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved