SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kenmore 20-50688 / 20-50690 Anti-Allergen Vacuum Type O & U Bags

Kenmore 20-50688 / 20-50690 Anti-Allergen Vacuum Type O & U Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 no problems, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: luca (New York , )

product worked fine at a reasonable price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great deal on OEM vacuum bags!, 3.8.2013
Reviewer: EdwoodCA (Los Angeles , )

Great seller, too!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great long lasting bag., 9.15.2011
Reviewer: ChefRyan (Mayodan NC, )

website has a great selections of products, I have rebuilt a vacuum and a steam cleaner, why waste money on a new one.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep, Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First choice!, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Momof 4 (Mississippi, )

These vacuum cleaner bags work very well. Since they are not available in my local shopping area, I've been happy with how well it works to order from this supplier.
Pros: Does the job well
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'd buy this product again and again, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Ams925 (ellis ny, )

The bags are great. Made of a cloth like materialThey have a seal on them that keeps the dust from flying when its time to change the vacuum bags.
Pros: Easy To Clean, The vac bag is sealable
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Definitly will purchase again !!!, 11.10.2010
Reviewer: DIYer (Southern California, Southern California)

These bags seem to be as good as the originals such as size, shape, fit and material They work just fine in our vacuum
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Filtered Bags for Kenmore, 6.24.2010
Reviewer: unprose (Beloit, Wisconsin, Beloit, Wisconsin)

I've put the bag in the cleaner according to directions, but it does not expand when the vacuum is turned on I don't know if that is the way it is supposed to be or not, and I have no idea how long each bag will last As this is my first experience with

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 functioning as new, 5.30.2010
Reviewer: TheHappy Man (Seattle, WA)

cheap price for two to replace and backup
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I will buy this product again, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: pati (Hesperia, CA, Hesperia, CA)

The reason I bought these vacuum bags was the price was right and hoping the quality was right I only ordered 1 bag because I didn't want to loose my money, to my surprice it was perfect I will be ordering more
Pros: Good Quality, Price is right

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 KENMORE VACUUM BAGS, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Donna (St. Petersburg, FL)

Worked great, had no problems installingwill buy more
Pros: Very Fast Shipping, The transaction was great, Products works well
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved