SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kenmore 5055/50557/50558 Anti-Allergen Vacuum Bags

Kenmore 5055/50557/50558 Anti-Allergen Vacuum Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 3.8.2013
Reviewer: Caide'sMom (Akron, OH , )

Great bags, much less expensive than in the store, same quality, fast shipping.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Five Stars Total Vac, 9.18.2012
Reviewer: Susanand her d (Littlerock, WA , )

This is a very user friendly website with great selection and awesome prices. Their communication and delivery are exceptional. I highly recommend this site and have already suggested it to friends and family.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 3.24.2012
Reviewer: JustMe (Sussex County, NJ, )

This is a great product. Even with shipping cost it is much less expensive than the named brand product & is also a better design. I like the sticky flap that stops dust coming out when bag is full & is being disposed of.
Pros: Easy to Use, Pric

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I will buy this again and again., 7.10.2011
Reviewer: Beth (Rome, PA, )

I bought the bags at a store and only got 2 of them for triple the money. I was glad to find these bags for 3 and only pay [$] for them. They are great, very happy.
Pros: Great buy for the money
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Ha

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Bags, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: TheClean Machine (VA Beach, VA, )

Have severe allergies & these bags are great.
Pros: Strong, Trap dust Hair well
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bags work Great, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: Jerry (Clearwater, SC, )

Bags fit perfectly, vaccum works better
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Easy To Clean, Powerful, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, Heavily Used Areas, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great, 5.17.2011
Reviewer: Cleaner (Mass, )

great
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I will repeat my purchase when needed, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Ricky (Lena. MS, )

bags fit perfectly
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Product,Works Fine, 1.24.2011
Reviewer: BeanBag (Penna., )

Use in our Kenmore Sweeper,Works very good
Pros: Less Expensive
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Purchase from total-vac!, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: Me (New Jersey, )

This is a repeat purchase
Pros: Excellent service Fast
Cons: none
Best Uses: Vacuum replacement bag

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bag for the price, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: Zorry (Erie, PA, )

Great product to keep dirt/dust from exiting the vac Bags are very durable when being used for heavy dirt and debris Fantastic price, definitely a quality product
Pros: Heavy duty
Cons: Slightly larger for fit
Best Uses: Gre

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Kenmore Anti-Allergen Vac bags, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: SwiftMaintenance (NY, NY)

Good item for the price Does as advertised I am a repeat buyer of this item from this seller No problems I'm satisfied
Pros: Good price good item
Cons: none
Best Uses: Pet hair dust

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 WORKED GREAT, 10.7.2010
Reviewer: TENPIN (CHESTERFIELD MI., CHESTERFIELD MI.)

GREAT PRICE
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing Value!, 10.5.2010
Reviewer: TikiHut (Santa Rosa, CA, Santa Rosa, CA)

For years and years I trundled down to the mall, hunted for a parking spot, went in, up the escalator and bought 2 vacuum bags from my vacuum's manufacturer in one package for $9 95 On a whim, I Googled the bag number and found Total Vac online I couldn't

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [...]great price, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: Samthe cleaning woman (Rochester, NY, Rochester, NY)

Web site provides the information needed to match the Kenmore bags - great fit, great price, especially if ordered in large quantities Thanks much
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Did Just Fine, 8.11.2010
Reviewer: Joe (Williamsburg, VA, Williamsburg, VA)

Fits and works just as it should
Pros: Cost effective and conven
Cons: Little too long to ship
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 handy and dandy, 3.30.2010
Reviewer: Susan (Canajoharie, New York, Canajoharie, New York)

I like the bags My only complaint is that, in the list of purchases suggested to me when I ordered the bags, there was a filter I figured I could use one of them, too, but the one I got doesn't fit my machine and i will need to return it I just assumed th

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great deal, 3.18.2010
Reviewer: dudette (Ventnor City, NJ, Ventnor City, NJ)

hard to find vacume bags found at a great price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Will Not Tear, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Betsey (Lincoln, CA, Lincoln, CA)

Easy to install with no fear of breakage Keeps the air clean without the tears of paper bags Would highly recommend this vacuum bag to anyone that likes to live in a clean house with clean air quality
Pros: Low Price, Choices, Anti-Allergen, Goo

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved