SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews KitchenAid Blender Rubber Clutch

KitchenAid Blender Rubber Clutch

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 70 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This got my blender working again..., 5.1.2013
Reviewer: ShirleyMarquez (Boston, MA , )

It's quite simple. If you have a KitchenAid blender and the clutch has fallen apart, this part will get you going again. It's a lot less expensive and wasteful than buying a new blender.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect fit, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Rosalie (montana , )

Liked that it was a genuine kitchen aid part
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I am glad I was able to find one., 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Allen (Frostburg, MD , )

I can now use my blender.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I needed, quick delivery!, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Regina (The Woodlands, , )

So bummed when my Kitchen Aide blender stop working, ordered the clutch and it was back up in less than a week.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rubber cluth worked perfectly, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Chas (Louisville, KY , )

Quick response to shipping the product. Instructions were very helpful!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just right, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: churchlady (Virginia , )

This part is exactly what my blender needed but if not for my husbands strength i wouldn't have been able to replace it on my own.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super easy to install and fix my own ble, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Deanna (Pine Bush, NY , )

Took just 2 minutes to install
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 i would not buy this product again, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: jim (Carbondale Il , )

Made of the wrong material
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 no directions, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: pilar (capitola Ca , )

Never could repair the blender as there were NO instructions on how to get the old one off so the new one could be installed. Now I have a useless part.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kitchen Aid Blender replacement klutch, 3.8.2013
Reviewer: Dottie (Fl. , )

This rubber clutch was to replace a broken one. Couldn't beat the price. Same exact replacement. Thank you, good products.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Blender clutch fit perfectly., 10.30.2012
Reviewer: j (TN , )

The blender became unusable. With the new clutch was made usable again.
Pros: See Review
Cons: See Review
Best Uses: See Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good service, 9.15.2012
Reviewer: Deb (Tenn , )

I was easily able to identify the part I needed to order. Price was fair and shipping was prompt.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Russian River, CA, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: <08/18/11 (1, burpo)

US

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works good now!, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Q (Northern California, )

I would suggest buying this again. A lot of wear and tear on my blender since I use it a lot,so it was well worth it to just get the part.
Pros: Works as good as new now
Cons: Hard to get old one off
Best Uses: See Product

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy Repair, 3.26.2012
Reviewer: BrokenArrow (Omaha, Nebraska, )

No need to take to repair shop to repalce this piece oe buy new blender.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 KitchenAid Blender Rubber Clutch, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: Reynard (Prescott, Az., )

As replacement for a worn out piece.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 REQUIRES A WRENCH TO HOLD THE SHAFT, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: none (MARIPOSA CA, )

I had to twist the rubber coupling off the diecast threaded part. Then break the diecast off the shaft by cutting and twisting it to break it off in little pieces so as not to damage the shaft threads.
Pros:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exact replacemnet, received fast., 11.11.2011
Reviewer: 311stan (Wisconsin, )

Threads off clockwise and goes on counter clockwise. Makes sense, but I didn't figure it out for a while .
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No problems whatsoever, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: bfriedfla (Boca Raton, FL, )

Timely delivery/good price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fit well, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Kar (Naperville,IL, )

This is definately the part I needed. Service was quick, but it is very difficult to get the old one off. No way three turns, about 12.
Pros: Was what I needed, Came on time
Cons: You need patience, Very hard to remove old
Bes

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Very pleased, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Mom (Temecula, )

Once I removed the old one I was able to get the new one on very easily. Would recommend this to anyone that needs to replace their rubber clutch. A tool to hold the screw in place and unscrew the old clutch would be better than stripping the old clutch

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Service, 10.3.2011
Reviewer: mjhand55 (Tuttle, OK, )

It saved me from buying a new blender.
Pros: Speedy delivery
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 a little slow, but accurate, 9.17.2011
Reviewer: Katothinks (Rogers, AR, )

It was a replacement part, and I got the right one! Although it took a bit longer that I expected.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 9.15.2011
Reviewer: raekitty (Mount Vernon, WA, )

thank you
Pros: Fast Shipping, Able to find my item
Cons: none
Best Uses: Even got a manual

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Right on with product and insti. & inst, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: Voltiger (franklin,Tn, )

Renewed my blender.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good job, 8.20.2011
Reviewer: mylife (Defiance,Ohio, )

I needed a replacement part and found it here.Will use this sight again.
Pros: Exact Part I needed
Cons: None
Best Uses: Replaced burnt one

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Quality product, terrible instructions, 8.20.2011
Reviewer: Charlie (Oxford, IN, )

The instructions are vague and useless. I've tried several times using just the recommended tool (a screw driver) and have yet to get the part replaced. Clearly there needs to be a wrench involved to hold the spindle in place while taking off the old part

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy replacement, 6.25.2011
Reviewer: Conrad (Macomb, MI)

The piece that I purchase to replace the part was as easy as you described it. Thanks for the help.
Pros: easy replacement
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great [...], 6.24.2011
Reviewer: dexter (Georgia, )

replaced broken one
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Blender Fix, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Red (Chicago, )

I thought my kitchen aid blender was junk until I found the part I needed on your website.My blender is like new.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Genuine part, works great, easy install, 5.31.2011
Reviewer: HeavyBlender User (Tampa, FL, )

I spent half a day taking my blender to a service center, and spent $39 to have this part replaced in the past. This time, did it myself with this part. Took 1 minute to install. The instructions were included. Seems to be the OEM part. Works great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cheaper than buying a new blender!!!!, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: JJ (PA, )

My Kitchen Aide is given a tough work out daily. I make smoothies and use frozen fruit. My blender makes short work of it!
Pros: Easy To Install
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 super easy to install, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Dava (Boston, )

My particular KA blender must be a custom model, as the model number wasn't listed. For [$], I figured I'd take a chance and order this replacement part. The only confusing thing was I was following the instruction (just pop off) and mine needed you to ju

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent price., 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Ken (Congress AZ, )

Part description was exact, the installation instructions were precise Works like a new blender.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Identical to the original that broke, 3.16.2011
Reviewer: Homeowner (Upstate NY, )

This clutch is identical to the original rubber clutch that wore away. Hopefully this one will last longer. The old clutch was difficult to remove and resulted in scratches on the base of the blender. So far this one is working fine!
Pros: Wo

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Would buy from again., 3.12.2011
Reviewer: Fromscratch (Naperville, IL, )

Easy to install. Blender works again. The only thing negative I can say is that it took about 2.5 weeks to receive. Other than that, only positives.
Pros: Received as described
Cons: Took a couple of weeks
Best Uses: See P

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick & easy fix, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Giant'sFan (San Francisco, CA, )

Easy to replace part and a lot cheaper than a new blender.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Saved throwing away an expensive blender, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Photo49r (Palo Alto, CA, )

I was very pleased we could fix our blender so easily. The instructions were clear. I had tried previously the remove the clutch with no luck. The sheet of instructions that came with the new clutch clear thing up immediately.
Pros: The part fi

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 kitchenaid blender part, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Pam (Indiana, )

quick and easy fix for a hundred dollar blender. And I fixed it myself!Thanks
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank you for saving me money!, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Afrugal consumer (Monrovia, CA, )

Directions were simple to install--- and you saved me so much money-- not having to buy a whole new blender!
Pros: Don't buy a new blender
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HUGE money saver!, 2.8.2011
Reviewer: Johnand Tina (North Las Vegas, Nevada, )

Almost made the mistake of buying another blender Found the replacement part and it was truly the easiest thing to do My husband was done in three minutes Instructions were incredibly detailed You can't go wrong Both husband and I thank TotalVac We are cu

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit [...], 1.24.2011
Reviewer: TheEasters (Blacksburg, VA, )

perfect fit
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [...]product as advertised, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: sensei (polk city,fl, )

easy installation
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Quick Fix, Saved the Blender!, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: JW (NY, NY)

Inexpensive fix for an expensive blender Saved it from the trash and from having to buy a new blender
Pros: Simple
Cons: None
Best Uses: Fix an expensive blender

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very pleased., 12.11.2010
Reviewer: ElShaddai1 (Greenville,SC, Greenville,SC)

I was very pleased to see the parts selection of TotalVac com The part arrived and I had it installed in less than ten minutes I will be ordering more parts for my blender and also for my vacuum cleaner as well
Pros: Good rate for S H, Excellen

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worked as expected, 11.10.2010
Reviewer: Dennisthe Runner (Frankfort, Illinois, Frankfort, Illinois)

Product meets expectations Within a few minutes of arrival, the part was installed and I was again able to use the blender Lot's of money saved!!! Thanks
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 This rubber clutch is a design fault., 11.4.2010
Reviewer: JoyceJuice (Honolulu, HI, Honolulu, HI)

The rubber clutch limits the use of the mixer to light jobs Heavy duty mixing heats the bearings and melts the rubber damaging the clutch
Pros: Mostly quality
Cons: Eliminate the rubber
Best Uses: Light duty mixing

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worked like a champ., 9.15.2010
Reviewer: Lady (Asheville, Asheville)

Worked great - saved a lot of money
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my kitchen aid blender works great now., 9.2.2010
Reviewer: Gina (Kankakee,IL, Kankakee,IL)

It only took about 5 minutes to remove the broken part and repair the blender Works great now I was worried I was going to have to purchase a new blender
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 none@gmail.com, 8.25.2010
Reviewer: Dean (9704230, 1)

Rhinbeck, NY

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [...] would order again, 8.25.2010
Reviewer: DD (Harrisburg, PA, Harrisburg, PA)

new part is better than the old part
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works perfectly, 8.21.2010
Reviewer: BK (Chicago, IL, Chicago, IL)

When I called the KitchenAid company to see if they had a replacement part for my old blender, they replied that since the machine was no longer being made, they had no parts-in this case a rubber clutch assembly A little search on the web turned up Total

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EZ Shopping, Great product, 8.20.2010
Reviewer: NickelAnnie (Roanoke, VA, Roanoke, VA)

Comes with instructions on how to replace, very easy to follow- can be done in minutes
Pros: Perfect part- ez fix
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great price, 8.20.2010
Reviewer: Jocelyn (Los Angeles, CA, Los Angeles, CA)

Great price and comes with instructions!!! Love it =)
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 would use them again, 8.19.2010
Reviewer: Johnthe fixer (Naples, FL, Naples, FL)

The correct part to resolve the problem
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 8.18.2010
Reviewer: Theguy who orders stuff online (Anywhereville, Georgia, Anywhereville, Georgia)

Replacement
Pros: No nuclear explosions
Cons: none
Best Uses: Replacing broken part

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Easy to replace, 8.6.2010
Reviewer: Mar (San Diego, CA, San Diego, CA)

Instructions are easy to follow Removal of the old rubber clutch took about ten pries Installation is a breeze
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [$] dollar part saves $100 blender, 8.4.2010
Reviewer: HttpDee (Santa Clara, CA, Santa Clara, CA)

Works exactly as intended Pay attention to the installation instructions (particularly about how to remove the old part) and follow them This will save you some frustration
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy breezy, does the job., 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Aern (Chattanooga TN, Chattanooga TN)

Great price for such an essential piece

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Product was all that it was supposed to, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Pete (Clio Michigan, Clio Michigan)

This was an exact fit to the original product
Pros: Very easy to install
Cons: It took 2 weeks to get it
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Saved my almost $400.00 blender., 7.20.2010
Reviewer: Rose (Florida, Florida)

Thought I was going to have to litter the earth with a small appliance that did not work anymore Dreaded that But worse, I thought I was going to have to purchace an05/12/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Replacing KitchenAid Coupling, 6.25.2010
Reviewer: MrFix-It (Miami, FL)

1Unplug blender 2 The coupling is threaded to the blender motor in reverse to a standard threading It screws off in a clockwise direction 2 Place a flat head screwdriver gainst one of the coupling teeth that is furtherest away from you 3 Strike the back o

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Expensive Place, 6.24.2010
Reviewer: harry (PA, PA)

You can get better deals from It need one ranch which they don't give u
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great quality, 5.30.2010
Reviewer: Will (Rocklin, CA, Rocklin, CA)

Put my KitchenAid blender right back in great working order
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Part, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: Charyle (Apple Valley, Mn, Apple Valley, Mn)

I was concerned that I would have to replace the whole blender, but this part was all that I needed, and now it works like a champ! Thank you,
Pros: Perfect part, Works like new, Exactly what I needed, Easy Install
Cons: none

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works, easy to install, 5.18.2010
Reviewer: Jenat home (El Segundo, CA, El Segundo, CA)

Easy to install, prevented me from having to buy a whole new blender
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Got what I was looking for, 4.22.2010
Reviewer: Evlushun (Pleasant Hill, CA, Pleasant Hill, CA)

I am glad I do not have to buy another blender I found the replacement part from totalvac website My order came with replacement instructions and we've been using the blender like new ever since
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product was just as advertised., 4.16.2010
Reviewer: Robert (Las Vegas, NV, Las Vegas, NV)

This was a replacement part for a blender so the only thing that can be said it was the corret part and fixed my blender
Pros: works, Right piece
Cons: none
Best Uses: To replace part

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again and again, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: Bog_W (Wheeling, IL., Wheeling, IL.)

I was ready to dump my blender into a dumpsterNow, It works well again Works like Brand New oneThanks Guys
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Just what I needed!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: MtBella (The Colony Texas, The Colony Texas)

This saved me from buying another $100+ blender as I use my blender almost daily The part came with instructions so I had my blender working within in 10 minutes of receiving the part I would definitely purchase again from this vendor
Pros: Gre

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved