SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kirby HEPA Vacuum Cleaner Bags - 6 Bags

Kirby HEPA Vacuum Cleaner Bags - 6 Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great buy, very good quality, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Chris (Taylorville, IL, )

One very minor complaint is with the "glue" on the sealing tab could hold better. It's a nit but can be annoying. Overall the bags are very high quality and perform great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good buy, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: junker2 (Orange, Texas , )

they fit my Kirby perfectly, very reasonably priced.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Pro11/09/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 kirby bags affordable yea, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Jim (Fernley, NV, )

affordable kirby bags who could ask for anything more. I hate having to go to vaccum stores where they over charge for kirby bags. So glad I found them here and affordable. [...]
Pros: Affordable
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Pr

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 definitely buy!, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: CH (Queen Creek, Az, )

I was very pleased to be able to find these bags at a great price!! instead of buying them thru the dealer/manufacturer u get 6 for the price of 1. definitely keeping this supplier.
Pros: Fast delivery, Perfect fit, Good quality, Great price

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would purchase this product again, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Housewife (West Virginia, West Virginia)

good item
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bags, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: rkhhstone (NH, NH)

My daughter has allergies and asthma and these bags help us to keep things in control and keep the dog she logs so much, great price, great product!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 exellent product for the price, 5.5.2010
Reviewer: Augie (, VA)

It works so great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i will purchase this product again, 3.31.2010
Reviewer: queenbee (jax,fla, jax,fla)

i wasn't sure this would fit my kirby i have fhe diamond edition but fit perfect these are great bags at a cost i can afford
Pros: It works perfect, Cost is very reasonable
Cons: None yet
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A good product at a good price!, 3.18.2010
Reviewer: N/A (Middletown, Ohio, Middletown, Ohio)

I bought generic but got brand name performance
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Kirby Hepa Bags good buy, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: westnegal (west Ne., west Ne.)

Good to find some online like the real ones but cheaper Was very slow to ship waited way to long
Pros: Good bags
Cons: Extremly slow dilevery
Best Uses: Works like originals

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved