SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews TurboCat Ultra TP210 Turbine-Driven Powerhead - Black

TurboCat Ultra TP210 Turbine-Driven Powerhead - Black

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 12 Reviews

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Horrible, 5.23.2011
Reviewer: Mikein Portland (Portland, OR, )

Had it for 5 months...had the original for many years...but this replacement faded away...low power,etc. Took to repair shop and they said nothing else can be done...it's just a worthless [$] purchase
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: No

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Performs Well, 5.18.2011
Reviewer: Margaret (Caledonia, Ohio, )

Product sweeps fine and is not as cumbersome as the model that requires it to be plugged in. I would say it is good for normal everyday use. Does okay with picking up pet hair. Overall I am pleased with it so far.
Pros: Lightweight
Cons:

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 DO NOT BUY!!!, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: Curt (Elma, NY, )

The power on this vacuum head was so poor, that it almost stalled when cleaning with it, especially on taller nap carpets. This unit is supposedly made by Vacuflo, but it sure didn't seem like it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, I would buy it again., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Oldjerr (Auburn, MA, )

What can I say, it just works very well
Pros: Easy To Clean, Ergonomic Design, Powerful
Cons: Heavy
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, General Upkeep, Pet Hair

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Almost, but Not Quite, 1.23.2011
Reviewer: TDB (Oklahoma, )

The new turbocat powerhead does a great job as long as it stays attached It is very consistent at coming off the wand during ordinary use At this rate we will have to replace it again in the future or just buy a more traditional vac
Pros: See Pr

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product[...], 1.22.2011
Reviewer: Paul (Cleveland, Ohio, )

Very happy with the product Met or exceeded our expectations
Pros: Very competitive pricing, Quick delivery, Quality Vac Head, Easy to use web site
Cons: Really none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 QUIET AND POWERFUL, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: MV (MV, )

Decent quality turbo head; nice to be able to vacuum carpet effectively without an electric cord
Pros: Well Made, Powerful, Quiet
Cons: Premium price
Best Uses: CLEANING YOUR CARPET

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Vacuum[...], 11.8.2010
Reviewer: Nanthe queen of clean (Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix, AZ)

This worked so much better than my old vacuum It easily picked up the pesky dog hair Vacuuming is so easy!
Pros: Super suction, Speedy delivery
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Wow!, 10.7.2010
Reviewer: GB (PA, PA)

I have two long hair cats and they really shed TurboCat does a very good job on picking up the cat hair on the rugs! Granted, it's not as powerful as an electric sweeper head, but all-in-all, I think it does a wonderful job for what I need it for
Pr

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's True!, 8.25.2010
Reviewer: San (Cary, IL, Cary, IL)

Gets the cat hair out of my rug!
Pros: Does the job
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pleased with performance, 5.30.2010
Reviewer: Melba (Florida, Florida)

Easy to use
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I needed and expected!, 5.4.2010
Reviewer: Rich (Herkimer, NY, Herkimer, NY)

Bought this to replace my 20 year old turbocat Works like a charm !!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved