SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Hoover WindTunnel Type Y Vacuum Bags Microfiltration - 9 Pack

Hoover WindTunnel Type Y Vacuum Bags Microfiltration - 9 Pack

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 these vacuum bags are a great value, 10.14.2011
Reviewer: fifi (michigan city indiana, )

These vacuum bags are a great value, and its hard to find the right thing in the store, especially at a good price. I do all my vac bag shopping at total vac!
Pros: Great way to buy bags, Great Value
Cons: None
Best Uses: S

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Work well as expected., 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Mac. (Santa Clara, CA., )

Bagged vacuum cleaners are the best. These bags work very well. Just fill them and toss them. Easy to replace. No mess.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 High quality, super price!, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Kenthe cleaner. (Denver, Colorado, )


 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy to install. Works great., 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Nance (Vero Beach, FL, )

The vent works fine.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 bags work well and fit like factory bags, 5.18.2011
Reviewer: walt (grants pass, Or, )

good for people with allergys
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hoover WindTunnel, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Masha (Howell, NJ, )

I use weekly in my house
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: Heavy
Best Uses: Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 3.12.2011
Reviewer: TheCaretaker (Novi, MI, )

We run a doggie daycare which produces an enormous amount of hair, dander and dirt. We have been using these bags for 8 years now filling at least one every other day and they hold a lot! The price is the best you will find anywhere which is a huge bene

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 It is what it says it is., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: KnotThe Wood Chip (North Texas, )

Product form, fit, function and quality are very good. Excellent value.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent product, 10.5.2010
Reviewer: MohammadG. (Chicago, Chicago)

I like to buy all my vaccum needs, here at TotalVac com because no nobody can beat their price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I will buy here ONLY, 10.5.2010
Reviewer: MOhammadG (Chicago, Chicago)

Please buy here I am very happy to have totalvac to buy my vaccum needs Thanks totolvac
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Five Star [...] products !, 10.4.2010
Reviewer: Satrianifan (Denver and Greeley, Colorado., Denver and Greeley, Colorado.)

TotalVac is THE place to buy excellent products at amazing prices ! The 9 pack of the "Y" bag is the best quality and price I've found Their line of microfiltration bags is simply the one to choose if you suffer from allergy's [ ] top quality products [ ]

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved