SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews 4 Style C Vacuum Bags Made by EnviroCare to Fit Electrolux

4 Style C Vacuum Bags Made by EnviroCare to Fit Electrolux

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 no issues, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: rocky (syracuse,ny, )

fast ship no issues
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Electrolux Vacuum Cleaner Bags-Style C, 7.15.2011
Reviewer: Kimthe Cleaning Lady (Mount Vernon, Illinois, )

I was looking for vacuum cleaner bags and came upon this company. The price was perfect and the design seemed to be exactly what I was looking for. I was overly joyed and have put this url at the top of my favorites list. Also I have passed a long this ur

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Herbs777 (Roanoke, VA, )

The bags were hard to locate for our old vacuum. These were exactly what we needed.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Accurate description with clear photos, 3.20.2011
Reviewer: janthe tour guide (bevely, mass, )

A friend gave me an old reliable electrolux vac. I finally ran out of bags and happily found your site with clear descriptions and good pricing. I'm back to my casual vacuuming with confidence.
Pros: Powerful, Lightweight, Easy To Clean
Co

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great vacuum bags, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Rlbene (Hollywood, FL, )

I ordered these bags for the first time after my huge supply of Electrolux bags ran out. These bags fit perfectly and work just as well as the ones from the manufacturer. I love them and the price is reasonable!
Pros: See Product Review
Co

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vac bags, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: shirley (Buffalo, N.Y, )

Great place to deal with
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome product, price [...], 11.3.2010
Reviewer: gtol (ny, ny)

the product is great, so is your PRICE
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good fit; good price[...]!, 8.18.2010
Reviewer: jimbabwe (Alexandria, VA, Alexandria, VA)

Thanks Good to find a source for my old, reliable electrolux
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Electrolux Silverado vacuum cleaner bags, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Tish (Lubbock, TX, Lubbock, TX)

These bags are for my Electrolux Silverado canister vacuum cleaner
Pros: Fast delivery
Cons: None
Best Uses: Silverado Electrolux

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Don't choose any other!, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Mac (Long Island, NY, Long Island, NY)

Great product!!!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product works better than electrol, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: moosehead (duxbury ma, duxbury ma)

basic cleaning
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome!!, 5.20.2010
Reviewer: jr (cockeysville md, cockeysville md)

this bag is awesome!! ive never used a bag of this magnitude, and now that i have, theres no turning back!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best prices I've seen, 5.4.2010
Reviewer: Oldweird Harold (Maine / Florida, Maine / Florida)

I have purchased these bags from totalvac for several years now and have never been disappointed It fit my vintage electrolux perfectly The bags are very durable and filter the dust out of the air very well
Pros: Perfect Fit, Best prices around

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Vacuum Bags for Electrolux canister, 4.22.2010
Reviewer: Lin (Cape Coral, FL, Cape Coral, FL)

A reasonably priced vacuum bag for older style electrolux canisters Since they are becoming harder to find, this is a good source for them
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful product, great price,, 4.16.2010
Reviewer: Georgethe janitor (Ware Shoals, SC, Ware Shoals, SC)

Just ordered from home, much better than calling the Electrolux rep I purchased my vacuum cleaner from-much better price for great quality bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good product, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: JIMBO (Astoria NY, Astoria NY)

Meets our needs and that is what we seek
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good product, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: des57 (Vicksburg, Michigan, Vicksburg, Michigan)

Good bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved