SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews 26 Style C Vacuum Bags Made by EnviroCare to Fit Electrolux

26 Style C Vacuum Bags Made by EnviroCare to Fit Electrolux

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 50 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely Incredible !!!!!!, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Puppiesand Ice Cream (Las Cruces, NM, )

I love my electrolux, but finding replacement bags became all but impossible where I live. So, I went on line, found this site, and now I can continue to enjoy my vacuum. I have no negatives about the product or this website. It is all good !
Pros:<

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 electrolux vac: bags/re order, 12.28.2011
Reviewer: kacy (Aiken SC, )

I have ordered from total vac before. From replacement motors to attachments for vacuums, also accessories. I have always had great service and have passed along the e-mail site to many including a vacuum repair center.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy to do business, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: PAR65 (Reading, PA, )

The price is extremely competitive. The quantities available make buying bags less important since they come in large quantities.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Bet for Electrolux Replacement Bags, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: dhjv62a (New Haven, CT, )

Got the bags I needed in a timely manner at a price that was very attractive.
Pros: Work like the original, Fit just right
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super Product [...], 9.13.2011
Reviewer: Carol (Wytheville, Virginia, )

Use these vacumn cleaner bags on an old electrolux vacumn. Our house is shared with 16 cats and 2 dogs. So we have lots of pet hair and dander. These bags are excellent and difficult03/12/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 7.6.2011
Reviewer: Pam (Eugene, OR, )

These vacuum cleaner bags seem to be just the same as the ones by Electrolux.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again., 4.13.2011
Reviewer: Kate (New York, )

Excellent quality bag at a cheap price.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Ergonomic Design, Powerful, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good price, and they do the job!, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: ASpoonful of Sugar (Cincinnati, OH, )

I vacuum once or twice a week, plus occasionally at our rental. I use 2 to 4 bags a month, so I like the price on these. They work perfectly well!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Heavily Used

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Buy, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: HouseBoy (Maine, )

Great price. Bags come bulk packed. Cost about a 2/3rds less than Brand and 1/3rd less than big stores
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Will buy again., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: MJ (Jupiter, Florida, )

Great value
Pros: Fast Shipping, Great price
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Right bag - Right filtering - Right PRIC, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: BOBTWIGG (HAGERSTOWN, MD, )

Simple - Take it out, in the trash, dirt is gone.
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Product [...], 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Kneeldownb4me (Thayer,MO, )

Thje bags are great
Pros: Good quality
Cons: Ship Time Slow
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 bags are great, 2.10.2011
Reviewer: theDude (scranto, PA)

these generic bags are just as good as the brand name bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I was looking for., 1.24.2011
Reviewer: Jim (Raleigh, NC, )

These perform perfectly
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Top Quality Product, 1.23.2011
Reviewer: Kevin (Kansas, )

We are very happy with the Electrolux Canister bags purchased from TotalVac
Pros: Inexpensive, Work perfectly
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy these bags again and again, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: andrea (california, )

I like these bags They work just as well as the name brand and they are a whole lot cheaper
Pros: price
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great price, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: nt (lewes de, lewes de)

wil order again
Pros: Fast service, Great product
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i would buy this product again, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: blues2u (eloy, az, eloy, az)

every day vaccumimg, works great for sand and fine dust like we get in az,after one of our dust storms
Pros: Fast Shipping, price, Quality
Cons: none
Best Uses: Vaccumimg

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 "Totally happy" with this company., 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Barbara (Grafton, MA., Grafton, MA.)

No complaints here at all Totalvac had what I needed The products work well Quality is great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 They work just great!!!, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: george (Iowa, Iowa)

They work great for the price!!!
Pros: Just as good
Cons: none
Best Uses: Canister vac

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Bags, 9.16.2010
Reviewer: Coolbet (Keymar, MD, Keymar, MD)

These bags are alot heavier than what I've been using and they seem to last alot longer Thank you so much
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: 11/04/10

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 great product [...], 9.12.2010
Reviewer: sue (slippery roick pa, slippery roick pa)

great quality
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good price, no complaints, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Joe (Kansas City, Kansas City)

Better price than at our local electrolux store, and they work fine
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Not happy, 8.20.2010
Reviewer: Jen (Houston, MN, Houston, MN)

I was very disappointed they are not what I expected Thinner bag, tore easilyNOT HAPPY AT ALL>
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good product, great prices, 8.19.2010
Reviewer: dozer (vermont, vermont)

Product is just what I neededGood price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great bags for cheap, 8.16.2010
Reviewer: sistasledge (Louisiana, Louisiana)

very high quality for low priceI was pleased with their strength and durability
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good bags [...], 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Annof Shearwater (North of Boston, North of Boston)

The bags are fine, inexpensive Vacuum bags aren't the most excitingproduct on earth, but I'm completely satisfied
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bags, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Favoriteinvention is the vacuum cleaner (NY, NY, NY, NY)

Wow

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Electrolux vac bags, 6.24.2010
Reviewer: Dirtbuster (Boston, MA, Boston, MA)

I use my vacuum every day and purchase these bags at Totalvaccom all the time I encourage all my family and friends to get their bags from there as well No better price anywhere!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 6.23.2010
Reviewer: Iza (AZ, AZ)

Great price,and product
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 The same effectiveness at half the cost., 6.3.2010
Reviewer: WillB (Medford, MA, Medford, MA)

I bought these online because it is a distance to the Electrolux store, and because Electrolux charges way too much I have used generic product and it seems to be just as effective as the more expensive brand
Pros: Cost, Fast Shipping, Quality<

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Glad I found you., 6.2.2010
Reviewer: BabaGram (Marshall, NC, Marshall, NC)

My Electrolux canister vac's as old as my daughter and runs like new, but local stores have stopped carrying the vacuum bags The price is fair and you quickly solved my problem Of course, now I have no excuse to postpone vacuuming:(
Pros: See P

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Vacuum bags i've tried to date!, 5.12.2010
Reviewer: ByJoe (Woodbridge,New Jersey, Woodbridge,New Jersey)

Home & Car

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A great deal, 5.4.2010
Reviewer: sjb (Jacksonville, IL, Jacksonville, IL)

I've had my Electrolux for many years, but the bags were getting hard to find, and the price was out of sight Thanks to Google I found TotalVaccom This is the second time I've ordered these same bags The great thing is, they're cheaper in price than the

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Highly satisfied would recommend, 4.28.2010
Reviewer: oldgirl (NPR Fl., NPR Fl.)

There are no negatives
Pros: Works like a charm thanks, My vacuum is an antique a, To the use of this produc, T I am grateful it is av
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I have been looking for!, 4.23.2010
Reviewer: Sunset579 (Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania)

I was about to pay twice as much to get my bags from Electrolux when my Husband suggested I shop around on line so I did I found this site and saw the excellent reviews so I decided to try for myself and am I ever glad I did I will be a repeat buyer the n

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 4.22.2010
Reviewer: Farmgal (Williston, ND, Williston, ND)

Works just like the name brand bag I had been paying much more for It fit perfectly into the vacuum No problems at all
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Electrolux is back in action, 4.22.2010
Reviewer: Joanthe Author (Foster City, CA, Foster City, CA)

Hooray my 50+ year old Model M Electrolux tank vacuum cleaner is back in action again I got new quality bags for it It's great that they still make bags for my old Electrolux
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Se

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Yes, would buy again, 3.30.2010
Reviewer: Susan (Kirkville, NY, Kirkville, NY)

I vacuum weekely and bags have held up to the job
Pros: Bags arrived quickly, Are of comparable quality
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bags fit perfectly, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: Anita (Cleveland, OH, Cleveland, OH)

Fits my out-dated Electrolux vacuuum perfectly!
Pros: Just what I needed, Good price, When I needed it
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good bang for the buck, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: Timco (Bristol, Ct, Bristol, Ct)

Couldn't tell the difference between these aftermarket bags and the more expensive Electrolux bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Electrolux type C Bags when you need em, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: Polypheme (New Bern NC, New Bern NC)

C bags for Electrolux are getting harder and harder to find in places like etc and when they're there they are way overpricedThese good quality bags are reasonably priced]They are generic, of course, but work

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I wanted and well priced, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: GoddessAthena (ny ny, ny ny)

just what i needed and the generic is as good as the name brand
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 They are different but seem to function, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: TheWhite Glove (Chilmark, MA, Chilmark, MA)

It was handy to order on line Reasonably priced, ]but it's a Electrolux vacuum bag
Pros: Adequate, Cheaper
Cons: None
Best Uses:03/06/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I have bought this product twice! Great!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: ecl[@] (LaGrange,IN, LaGrange,IN)

Everything is great!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beats store price by miles., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: lotsadog hair (Roanoke, IN, Roanoke, IN)

Bags at the dealer were so costly, I was going to throw out my vac
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: DP (Staten Island, NY, Staten Island, NY)

These vacumn cleaner bags fit my Electrolux canister perfectly and work as good as the original, which I cannot even find, at half the cost What more could you ask for
Pros: Work perfectly, Delivered to you door, Easy to order, Great price
<

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Quality. Great Price., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Jodie (Grayling, MI, Grayling, MI)

These vacuum bags were much more reasonably priced than the name brand and they performed every bit as well The price, quality, and service were all wonderful
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Revie

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I'd buy from TotalVac again and again..., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Steve (Canton, CT, Canton, CT)

The bags I ordered are very good quality The price was perfect!
Pros: Great prices, Items in stock, Good guality, Fast shippng
Cons: Not located in my town
Best Uses: Vacuum cleaner bags

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GOOD DEAL, 3.3.2010
Reviewer: betsya (Barre, Ma, Barre, Ma)

I received the right vacuum bags for my machine at a decent price in a speedy time frame Thanks
Pros: Good product, Expeditious delivery
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved