SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews 12 Style C Vacuum Bags Made by EnviroCare to Fit Electrolux

12 Style C Vacuum Bags Made by EnviroCare to Fit Electrolux

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 61 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Save My $, 5.2.2013
Reviewer: CleanBean (Long Island, Ne, )

Bags for a vacuum should not be expensive & these weren't! They work as well as the expensive ones. Perfect fit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great value for the money, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: mella (Providence , R., )

excellent value for the money , also would have cost 10 times more at the eletroux dealer.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Definately will buy again, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Andy (Franklin, PA , )

Use only on downstairs sweeper. Easy to change and works great.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast shipping, great price and quality!, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: IHate Housewor (Rocklin, CA , )

Vacuum bags fit well, work fine and are much more affordable than Electrolux-branded bags. The totalvac.com coupon code worked as well, making an already good deal a great one! Would certainly buy the product again, and definitely would by from totalvac

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 the service was very fast and i am happy, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: rose (merrimack nh , )

in a electrolux vacum cleaner
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Purchase, 9.15.2012
Reviewer: joelroy (Virginia Beach,, )

What's to say. They are vacuum bags, I hope they fit, as I haven't used them yet. I can say this about the company, they delivered, on a timely basis, what I ordered and I couldn't have asked for a better price for the vac bags. I would definetly recomme

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great price, 4.12.2012
Reviewer: yonieboy (lancaster pa, )

great [*]er resolved an incorrect part issue over the phone
Pros: Easy To Empty
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 QUICK EASY & GREAT VALUE ***, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: manager (chatsworth, )

wonderful
Pros: Easy to Use, Lightweight, Efficient
Cons: None
Best Uses: Carpet

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 3.26.2012
Reviewer: All4 (Cape Cod, Ma, )

Good Value for the price.
Pros: Easy To Empty, Efficient, Easy to Use
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fast Service Great Product!, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: Biskit (Clinton, Ia., )

Works great with my older Electrolux!
Pros: Easy To Clean, Easy to Use
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas, Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bags for Less, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Gdubb (San Diego, CA, )

These bags were of equal quality to the ones we purchased from a large retailer but at about a third of the price. I would purchase again when needed.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Thank you for your prompt service!, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Ed (Omaha, NE, )

Thank you for your prompt service. It is getting harder to find sources for vac bags. Thank you for your help.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Internet shopping at it's best, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: QueenMaxie (Placerville, CA, )

This is more about the company than the product. Dust bags are boring. Getting the right one, at a good price is great. Having the convience of getting them online is wonderful. Dealing with a company that gets it right, quickly is a Godsend.
Pro

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Flawless transaction and good product., 10.9.2011
Reviewer: Bivman (Marion, IL, )

Couldn't find these bags locally. This is a good, quick source.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I needed, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: SBH (Annapolis, )

Hard to find these bags!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best place online to buy Electrolux!, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Settledgal (Arkansas, )

Electrolux vaccum cleaners are the most durable in the industry. I've had mine for 30 years and it still works like a charm. I have no negative remarks about the older style Electrolux vaccums.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Powerful
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Electrolux Vacuum Bags Style C, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: LindaB. (Yonkers, NY, )

This is our second purchase of the vacuum bags. Great price and excellent quality.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product,great price, so easy to bu, 9.30.2011
Reviewer: none (Statesville,N.C., )

on disbility couple,limited income,so truly appreacate great price and service.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Ergonomic Design, Lightweight, Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, Messy Kids, Heavily Used Areas, Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 electrolux vac cleaner bags, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: janbuddy (Long Lane, MO, )

Was leery about getting 12 bags so cheaply, but the quality is there - no problem at all. Just as good as brand=name vac cleaner bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent quality bags. Will buy again!, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: gwilson (Stearns Ky., )

I truely can't tell a difference in the quality of this bag from the actual Electrolux bags. They even look the same and the price is outstanding...
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good buy for the dollar, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Nan (Iowa, )

I find these vacuum bags to be just as good as namebrand and a heck of a lot cheaper!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep, Messy Kids, Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Electrolux Vacuum Cleaner Bags - Style C, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: Dr.J (Evans, Georgia, )

Great bags for our vacuum needs and a good value for the price. Will order more bags for sure.
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would definetly buy this product again, 6.6.2011
Reviewer: meowkitty (Belvidere,TN, )

These bags are priced right and are just as good as the name brands
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very good product, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Scooby (Iowa, )

I use this product everyday--bags hold alot and are very easy to dispose. clean air all the time I am sweeping! love it-
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Powerful, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, Pet Hair, Heavily Used

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fits my old Elux canister just fine, 4.10.2011
Reviewer: GrannysOldElux (VA, )

I had no idea I could find replacement bags for my Grandma's old Electrolux canister vacuum. It still works great, and cleans very well, so I didn't want to chuck it for a newer (and cheaper) replacement. Finally got around to using my first one today.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product was just what I was looking for!, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Joe (Florida, )

Great product that fits vacuum cleaner perfectly!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product Excellent Buy!!!, 3.20.2011
Reviewer: Marinathe Meticulous (Chicago, IL, )

Thanks Total Vac, I was having a tough time finding the right bags for my Electrolux Canister Vac and then I came across your website...Thank you..Thank you...Thank you for a wonderful product [...]
Pros: Great Quality, Easy to Use, Great buy, F

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Buy in Town, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: GARHAM (Payson, AZ, )

Best supplier of quality product.
Pros: High Quality
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very impressed!, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Apple (Newtown, CT, )

I have nothing bad to say about this product. I ran out last month and the last bag that I had handled 2 reuses without a problem (although I wouldn't recommend trying this if it can be avoided!) I have a houseful of teenagers daily with 3 boys of my ow

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would purchase this product again, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: turkey (Elkins wv, Elkins wv)

Good product for the money
Pros: Good generic product
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good purchase!, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Susan (Waltham, MA, Waltham, MA)

This was the best price I found on the web
Pros: price
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Who Said Inexpensive Was Not Good, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Cork (Camillus New York, Camillus New York)

the price was right
Pros: Happy with the product
Cons: no cons
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Glad to find these!, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Rozigirl (Sierra Vista,AZ, Sierra Vista,AZ)

I own a 53 year old Electrolux vacuum, which has become a family treasure, still going strong I'm happy that TotalVac has the bags for it still available, at a good price Thanks!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just as good as Electrolux, 10.1.2010
Reviewer: J (Helen, GA, Helen, GA)

Thank you Totalvac for making and selling reasonably priced, dependable bags for these great old vacs! Will do business with you again
Pros: Fast Shipping, Good value for the dollar, Easy website, Great filtration No odor
Cons: Shippin

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 will buy product again, 9.20.2010
Reviewer: lincv11 (westbury, ny, westbury, ny)

product at a great savings
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: karendb (clinton, tn, clinton, tn)

I have had my Electrolux vacuum for a long time!VERY happy I found this website!!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT! GREAT PRICE!, 8.27.2010
Reviewer: NADINE (MECHANICSVILLE, VA, MECHANICSVILLE, VA)

GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE JUST A DIRTY HOUSE! 'THANK YOU SO MUCH
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good value, 8.19.2010
Reviewer: KG (Yulan, NY, Yulan, NY)

best value I could find
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: Shipping time was 2 wks -
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what we needed and at a good price!, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: et (Virginia, Virginia)

I was happy to find this item in this quantity at this price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 every thing as expected, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: henryo (charlotte nc, charlotte nc)

good product, quality is good, no complaints
Pros: Economical, On time delivery, Product as expected
Cons: None
Best Uses: Household Cleaning

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 7.21.2010
Reviewer: julie (Summerville, SC, Summerville, SC)

They had exactly what I wanted in stock for an older model Electrolux Reasonable prices
Pros: Fast delivery, Easy sight to navigate, Reliable
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Electrolux vacuum bags: superior design, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Gigi (Goshen, NH, Goshen, NH)

These basic, sturdy, easy to install vacuum bags work miracles in my fifty year old Electrolux Canister vacuum! When the machine dies, I will replace it with another Electrolux product!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Bird (Perkasie Pa., Perkasie Pa.)

They work great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Would definitely buy from again, 5.30.2010
Reviewer: Needfor Clean (Iron City, TN, Iron City, TN)

The product was as good as genuine Electrolux bags but price much better
Pros: Good price, Good Value
Cons: Shipping a little slow
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good store, good product, good response., 5.7.2010
Reviewer: JK (Honolulu, Honolulu)

Good experience
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Just what I needed., 5.4.2010
Reviewer: Mrs.Clean Sweep (Lexington, NC, Lexington, NC)

The vacuum cleaner bags were exactly what I was looking for at a very fair price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great results on all the dog hair., 5.3.2010
Reviewer: Carolthe cleaner (Lorain, Ohio, Lorain, Ohio)

Used my vac at my dad's because of his dog Great results on all the dog hair
Pros: Great Service
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product and price, 4.19.2010
Reviewer: Dar (NY, NY)

These vaccuum bags are excellent They have never broken open in the vaccuum even when they have been completely filled The price is very reasonable
Pros: Good product, Good price
Cons: no cons
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Product !!, 3.30.2010
Reviewer: CompleteCleaning, Inc. (Manorville, NY, Manorville, NY)

Works perfectly, no issues
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product and FABULOUS price., 3.16.2010
Reviewer: Haylodge (Georgia, Georgia)

the best!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 As good as Electrolux, 3.11.2010
Reviewer: TRMCats (New Rochelle, NY, New Rochelle, NY)

Works as well as the Electrolux brand vacuum bags at a much lower cost
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 You get what you pay for., 3.11.2010
Reviewer: squadbabe (Western, CT, Western, CT)

Bottom line, inexpensive, not as good as OEM Economical alternative to original
Pros: cheap
Cons: Not as good as OEM
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: Lywo43 (Monroe, NC, Monroe, NC)

These Electrolux vacuum bags are a great value and work just fine
Pros: Works great good value
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 exactly what i needed, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Rebecca (Teanfly NJ, Teanfly NJ)

worked well
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacuum bags, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: cleaningwomen (bklyn, NY, bklyn, NY)

Very good
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great performance - very effective!, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Gracious (Illinois, Illinois)

I mainly use these vacuum bags to clean up my cat's litter He makes such a mess throughout the house, so I need a great vacuum bag to clean it up This works perfect for my needs!
Pros: Easy installationcleanup
Cons: None
Best Us

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 They REALLY work well!, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Johnthe Vacuum Driver (Bryson City, NC, Bryson City, NC)

Great Vacuum Bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 "I would buy this product again and agai, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: SandiDandy (Sunbury PA, Sunbury PA)

The sweeper bags fit just fine
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I was looking for, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: JW (VA, VA)

It fits just like the original without the price tag
Pros: Great price, It fit my Electrolux
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 these bags are great, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: B.S. (nesbit ms., nesbit ms.)

These bags are as good as any name brand I've used and you certainly can't beat the price, I've used my electrolux for years and d'ont plan on changing anytime soon
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 very good generic bag for electrolux, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: mybunch (north carolina, north carolina)

durable and work just great
Pros: Just as good as the origi, Great price
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved