SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kirby Micro Filtration Vacuum Cleaner Bags - Generic 9 Bags

Kirby Micro Filtration Vacuum Cleaner Bags - Generic 9 Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 50 Reviews

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good product. good price. good delivery, 5.4.2013
Reviewer: HouseworkHater (Oregon , )

A 9 pack of std bags for my Kirby. A good buy I think
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bags at a great price!, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: Nonnie (West Virginia, )

Very pleased with these bags.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, Pet Hair, Heavily Used Areas, Messy Kids, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I have the Ultimate G series, 11.18.2011
Reviewer: Dawn (Harrisonville, PA, )

Even though it does state Ultimate G, I purchased these bags by mistake. Surprise!! They fit!! I'm thankful they do! Can't find a better deal, I looked, I will be buying my supplies here!!!Thank you TotalVac!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy to buy online and works great!, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Robinthe busy mom. (Indiana, )

These bags are easy to get online and work great for everyday vacuuming. They come in different size packages so that you only have to buy as much as you want. I got them in just a few days on my doorstep. No hassles.
Pros: Fits my Kirby
<

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better than paying 50 bucks!, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: TheColonial (Erie, PA, )

Ordered these after calling Kirby for sweeper bags. Got tired of paying so much for bags. Although they shipped slow, they were worth the wait. Just remember to order before you actually need them
Pros: As good as originals, Work great

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Quality and Fits Great, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: tonkers4 (Las Vegas, NV, )

I bought theses generic bags for my Kirby Ulimate G Series. They fit perfectly and I haven't had any issues. Good price and performance. Also received belts for vaccum as well. I will purchase again in the future.
Pros: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Win/Win Situation!, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Mommyof Super-Shedding Doggie! (Los Angeles, CA, )

Even tho' I'm a bargain-hunter to the core, and my idea of recycling is getting multiple uses out of a strand of dental floss, I was getting tired of cutting the bottoms of my hyper-expensive disposable bags for my beloved Kirby Generation 4, so that I co

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Buy for the price!, 7.10.2011
Reviewer: Mark (San Jose, Ca, )

I used the bags on my G4 Vac
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good deal good price, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: SB (Elmira ny, )

work well
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Kirby Generation - GENERIC BAGS - GREAT!, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Leeny_bean (Wiscosnin, )

We use our Kirby cleaner all over the house. The Generic bags work great as opposed to paying much more for the cloth Kirby bags.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Have used these bags over and over, 3.13.2011
Reviewer: ThreeForks Mom (Three Forks Mt, )

These bags work like they are supposed to and don't put dust all over when you empty them.
Pros: Efficient
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 pretty good generic, 1.23.2011
Reviewer: Julie (florida, )

good bags I did have a bit of trouble installing though The opening is a bit different than Kirby bags and I had to fiddle with it but once I got it they work good
Pros: Cheap cheap cheap
Cons: Hard to get in
Best Uses: See

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easier to put on vac than Kirby bags!, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: pickles (central wisconsin, )

Besides being so much more affordable than the Kirby brand bags, these are much easier to put on the vacuum since there are tabs all the way around the opening of the bag
Pros: Affordable, Fit perfectly, Work great
Cons: None
Be

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good product most likely will reorder, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: mel (lake city mi, lake city mi)

Just as good as the original brand but only 1/3 the cost
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great product,great price, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: HazyMist (Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania)

General vaccumming,just as good as the higher priced bags,holds alot of dirt,kinda hard to attach to the sweeper
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 great Idea!!!, 10.7.2010
Reviewer: MoZy (Raleigh, NC, Raleigh, NC)

I was so excited to see that someone finally came up with a way to seal the opening once you are ready to discard the bag!! I'm always carefully taking the bag to the trash so as not to put a big PUFF of vacuum dust back in my house (and my face) The bag

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 These bags are great!!!, 9.22.2010
Reviewer: Claudia (Huntsville, Al, Huntsville, Al)

I was worried about the quality and fit when I ordered these bags, I have a Ultimate G series Kirby Vacuum, and these bags fit perfectly! They are only a fraction of Kirby's suppliers cost!! Great buy!
Pros: High Quality, Low Cost, They fit my

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Deal!, 9.13.2010
Reviewer: Rebecca (Indpls, IN, Indpls, IN)

I bought these bags for my Legend II I am so impressed with the quality! They are easy to install & durable Because I have several dogs & cats, I vacuum almost daily These bags are very affordable & have helped my allergies
Pros: Economical Hig

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 These work great !, 8.24.2010
Reviewer: Laura (Paducah, KY, Paducah, KY)

These bags work just as good as the Kirby brand and cost less The only draw back is they are a little harder to get on This is my second pack of 9 I will order again :)
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See P

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 8.21.2010
Reviewer: Butterfly (San Jose, CA, San Jose, CA)

This product is just as good as the name brand, but cheaper! I will definitely buy it again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 A great value for the price. Convenient, 8.20.2010
Reviewer: deb (buffalo, ny, buffalo, ny)

These generic bags are just like the originals There is no difference except for the price The convenience of ordering online is wonderful
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses:08/24/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: EthelHammond (Mahwah, NJ, Mahwah, NJ)

I have purchased several times Item is always correct and works well
Pros: Fast shipping too
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A good deal!, 8.6.2010
Reviewer: baglady (Willow River, MN, Willow River, MN)

This product does the job as well as products that are 6-8 times more expensive - how can you complain about that?!
Pros: Does the job, 10-20 the cost of others, Good price
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great buy, 8.5.2010
Reviewer: Jen (NC, NC)

Love the kirby vacuumthe suction power is amazingit gets everything up
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacuum bags, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Deb (Tripoli,Wisconsin, Tripoli,Wisconsin)

We have ordered these bags from your site before and was very pleased with them, as I am with these They are just as good as the high priced ones, if not better We purchased a Food saver and I noticed you have the bags for that too That will probably be m

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent products for the cost, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: puppiepups (Kentucky, Kentucky)

very reasonable cost for the bags, I also bought the tablets, I have 2 inside dogs, and when we vacuum it usually spells for about 30 minutes, the tablets are great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good value for generic replacement bags, 7.21.2010
Reviewer: BirdKeeper (Deerfield Beach, FL, Deerfield Beach, FL)

These generic vac bags provide an economical means of maintaing a home with several pets without sacrificing quality
Pros: Durable, Strong, Hepa filtration, Economical
Cons: Not as easy to install
Best Uses: Kirby G5 daily u

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied Customer, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: TheREF (Nacogdoches, TX, Nacogdoches, TX)

The bags work great and the price was better than anyone local
Pros: The bags work great and
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Not Great, 7.4.2010
Reviewer: Matt (Gansevoort,NY, Gansevoort,NY)

The bags work but they don't fit like the Kirby Bags They are difficult to install
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ill never buy Kirby brand bags again, 6.22.2010
Reviewer: Scott (Bend, OR., Bend, OR.)

These bags work just as good as the name brand and cost a lot less A little harder to install, but well worth the effort The stick on inlet cove08/24/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: Terry (VA, VA)

Quality is just as good as the real Kirby bags!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Great price...but not exactly the same, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: angoraknitter (alexandria, VA, alexandria, VA)

If you have arthritis or rely on the easy installation of the kirby brand bags, I would avoid these generic bags, because they are not exactly the same (at least the ones I received where not) The kirby brand has a cut out for the side tabs on the hose co

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my Kirby Vacuum cleaner,., 5.5.2010
Reviewer: Momfor all (Waterboro, Maine, Waterboro, Maine)

The vac bags could be a little easier to put on the inner hose, but otherwise I am satisfied with the vacuum bags Thank you
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 More for your money, 4.22.2010
Reviewer: m (Wyoming, Wyoming)

works great for a lot less The opening you attach to the vacuum hose is slightly different but seems to work fine once you get it on I definitely recommend!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT VALUE, 4.18.2010
Reviewer: tazz-man420 (Florence, AZ, Florence, AZ)

I realy like the dust-trap door feature, that keeps in dust on the way to the trash,I think these are better than the high dollar name brand, THANKS
Pros: Dust trap door, cheap
Cons: None yet
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good buy for the money!!!!!, 3.29.2010
Reviewer: Hoagie (Hanover, Indiana, Hanover, Indiana)

price is right
Pros: They work great
Cons: none
Best Uses: In the sweeper

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Received in a time of trouble, 3.24.2010
Reviewer: Cheribag lady (Burnettsville, IN, Burnettsville, IN)

I could not buy theses bags anywhere else the store I used to buy them at closed I didn't know what I was going to do Great price too!
Pros: Anywhere else, I could not buy these bag
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good product, 3.22.2010
Reviewer: Laserman (Greensburg, PA, Greensburg, PA)

These bags are much cheaper (cost) than any others I have found, but the quality is much better
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good bags for my G4, 3.16.2010
Reviewer: David (Laredo, TX, Laredo, TX)

I use it for my G4 vacuum

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Product as advertised, 3.16.2010
Reviewer: Manuel (San Diego, CA, San Diego, CA)

a fair price 100% satisfied
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 works just as well, 3.11.2010
Reviewer: zo (houston, tx, houston, tx)

works just as good as name brand for half the price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Value, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: SukiLady (Coeur d'Alene, ID)

Once we figured out how to install them, the vacuum bags have been working well A very economic alternativeto the brand named vacuum cleaner bags
Pros: They work as well as orig, Got here quickly, Great Value
Cons: Install a bit confu

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT product, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: mel (Utah, Utah)

I have been using these bags on my Kirby Sentria and they are wonderful Just as good as the "brand name" infact, for the price they're ten times better!
Pros: Great filtration, Great Value, Great Fit
Cons: none
Best Uses: Se

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kirby Vacuum Bags, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Sue (Pittsburgh PA, Pittsburgh PA)

Kirby vacuum bags were perfect and most importantly -- the price
Pros: Very much pleased
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Cost Less, Work Just As Well, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Motherof 4 kids + 1 dog (South Bend, IN, South Bend, IN)

The major difference between these bags and the Kirby brand bags is that these simply push on to attach; they do not twist on and lock in place I find that these bags are working just as well as the Kirby brand for a lower price I would not hesitate to

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great cost value, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Kampfire (Indianapolis, IN, Indianapolis, IN)

Good pricing for supplies for our Kirby Gen 5
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great value!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: K.Harwell (Pinebluff, N.C, Pinebluff, N.C)

bags are great they are exactly the same as the kirby brand but at half the price!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 they fit and work great and are cheaper, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Guitarzan8 (St Paul, MN, St Paul, MN)

these are cheaper Kirby G3 bags and they do the job
Pros: Work fine, Fit, Cheaper
Cons: Shipping Charges
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 We have been completly satisfied, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Dean (Chanute,KS., Chanute,KS.)

We were completly satisfied with your vacuum parts
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Got the right product--would buy again, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: BobThe Yo Yo (Richfield, N. C., Richfield, N. C.)

Works like it supposed The right one makes a big difference
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved