SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kirby Micro Filtration Vacuum Cleaner Bags - 27 Bags

Kirby Micro Filtration Vacuum Cleaner Bags - 27 Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 24 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EXCELLENT BUY FOR THE MONEY!!, 10.30.2012
Reviewer: MsDarlene (New Hampshire , )

These bags are a great deal for the money! They are really durable and are super easy to remove and replace. Definitely recommend!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, could not be more happy!, 9.15.2012
Reviewer: Chuck (Columbus, Ohio , )

These bags are a great deal, This is my second time that I have ordered and will again....as soon as these 27 bags are gone again. At a cost much lower than the Kirby bags and with great performance, you have to love them!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pleasantly Suprised, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Heidi (Ostrander, Ohio, )

Was a little skeptical because I always buy the Kirby name brand vac bags but these are just as good. They are a great value. For the price I would pay locally in my area for 9 bags I got 27. I have purchased many items from TotalVac and I have never been

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent deal. Bags work great!, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Melissa (Illinois, )

These bags are the best value I've yet to find. They take a little muscle to get them over the tabs, but they're worth it. I'll definitely be buying them again.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Rev

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: MAXMAN (MAUGANSVILLE,MARYLAND, )

GREAT SELLER GREAT PRICES VERY GOOD QUALITY PRODUCTS WILL BUY FROM THEM AGIAN
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A great product at a very good price!, 11.18.2011
Reviewer: Thegrayfox (Illinois Quad-Cities, )

My concerns that a bag designed for a range of Kirby products would not work well on MY Kirby. Boy was I wrong! These bags were MUCH easier to install than the "official" Kirby bags.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Service!, 11.11.2011
Reviewer: Lucy (New Hampshire, )

highly recommend this company...quick service.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 products were perfect. I'd use again!, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: vacuum (nh, )

great product
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 "Awesome Bags", 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Alvis13 (Aberdeen, SD., )

These are excellent bags. Go out and buy them and deal with company that I bought them from.
Pros: Ergonomic Design
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 totalvac.com Rocks!, 10.20.2011
Reviewer: DeniseJordan (Oroville, CA, )

totalvac always gets my order right and sends it out ontime!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Deal Anywhere!, 10.9.2011
Reviewer: N8 (Paradise, )

I needed some replacement vacuum bags and found these on eBay. A great vacuum bag at an awesome discounted price!
Pros: Well built quality, Good price value, Works great, Good sizefit
Cons: Shipping took long
Best Uses: Pet

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good product, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Charlotte (ohio, )

I would not buy again if it was to be shiped fedex
Pros: Fit work great
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Total Vac and Kirby bags, 6.27.2011
Reviewer: Amy (Fredericksburg, VA, )

Loved To07/08/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Terrific!Came quicker than I thought., 4.4.2011
Reviewer: jingles (kentucky, )

Will be sure to tell my friends about sight.
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Lightweight, Powerful, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas, Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Value on Bags, 1.26.2011
Reviewer: MissKitty (Texas, )

These were the best deal I found online I own the Ultimate G vacuum and these work great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 You get what you pay for, 1.23.2011
Reviewer: lcw (Idaho, )

They are cheap made They bag isn't made so that you have to twist it on the hose and it stays It just has little cuts in the cardboard that weakens as you try and put it on the hose and then it won't stay on I will not buy these again
Pros: chea

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 smoking deal!, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: AJ (Cedar City Utah, )

These are just as good as the Kirby name brand product and a much, much better value Buying the vacuum bags at the local vacuum store was killing me I'm glad I found total vac!
Pros: Great product at a great
Cons: Took longer than expe

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: Desmop (Malta, NY, )

Works great for a direct replacement product
Pros: Great replacement product
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kirby GSix Bags, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: Jennifer (Williamson, Ga, )

They are a good bag for the good price They do not have the notches cut out in the bag that are required for the G6 Model but they fit without them so far As long as that continues to work well, I would buy them again
Pros: Fit tightly
Con

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Deal - Can't beat the price, 12.13.2010
Reviewer: Tacoda (Milwaukee, Wi, )

Can't beat the price and fits just like the more expensive bags you can't get any better and the quality is the same as the more expensive bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 vacuum bags, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Marianne (Cedar Springs ,Mi., Cedar Springs ,Mi.)

The bags work great, and the price is very good
Pros: Thick bags
Cons: Bags work just fine
Best Uses: Price is right too

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect! Thank you :-), 11.4.2010
Reviewer: hewitt.kc (Watertown, NY, Watertown, NY)

The bags I ordered for my Kirby are wonderful I have a very hairy Newfoundland and need to replace my vacuum bag regularly The price was great and being able to order so many bags at once is a time saver

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kirby Generation 3 Bags, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Bluegrass (Edgewood, NM, Edgewood, NM)

Great Product! Even greater price!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bags outstanding price, 10.1.2010
Reviewer: AZPETCORP (Litchfield Park Arizona, Litchfield Park Arizona)

We love the ease of use with all Kirby Products
Pros: Great quality, Large Capacity
Cons: Not any Found
Best Uses: To use in the Vacuum OO

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved