SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Sears Kenmore Canister Vacuum Floor Brush

Sears Kenmore Canister Vacuum Floor Brush

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 44 Reviews

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 This does NOT fit ALL canister vacuums, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Adisgruntled h (Fairfax, Virgin, )

I was buying a replacement part for my Kenmore vacuum. The website sold this as a part universal to all Kenmore canister vacuums. But when it arrived it did not fit the canister vacuum I own. The return process was a hassle. It took multiple communication

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Floor brush replacement, 11.4.2012
Reviewer: CJ (Kalamazoo , )

Very rapid delivery, came within a week. It fit my vacuum sweeper great! Thank you so much.
Pros: See Review
Cons: See Review
Best Uses: See Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New brushes to protect my floors!, 10.31.2012
Reviewer: Cake (WI , )

Fits perfect, protects my floor!
Pros: See Review
Cons: See Review
Best Uses: See Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Saved my favorite vacuum cleaner!, 9.17.2012
Reviewer: twkelly (Philadelphia, PA)

Just needed a new floor brush for an old canister vacuum cleaner. It fits and arrived in a timely manner.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 just what I needed, 9.15.2012
Reviewer: Cynthia (Junction City, , )

Replacement of worn part
Pros: Replacement of worn part
Cons: None
Best Uses: worn parts

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 A Good Purchase, 4.15.2012
Reviewer: tj (Washington DC area, )

My spouse hates the vacuum cleaner, but it just

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Works but brushes not as soft and thick, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Keepinit Clean (Rio Rancho, NM, )

The floor piece replacement works but the brushes are not as soft and thick as the originals. Consequently I have to make more passes over the floor to pick up debris.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Produ

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just the right part!, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Asatisfied customer (Red Bluff, Ca., )

It fit my old Kenmore vacuum. I thought I was going to have to buy a new machine.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 floor brush, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: catlady (Arkville, NY, )

bought it for my Hoover vac because I didn't like the floor brush that came with it and I have had prior experience with the Kenmore one.
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Definately happy, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Whitney (Rhode Island, )

I was very pleased with service; fast and cheap and the product works great.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good product, not as wide as first one, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: none (ohio, )

product performed as expected
Pros: Powerful
Cons: Not as wide as first one
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect replacement., 8.18.2011
Reviewer: neo (Seattle WA, )

Just-right replacement for my Sears canister vaccuum.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Value, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: EdD (Irvine, CA, )

Quality was as good as original, price w04/26/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great buy! Just what I needed!, 7.17.2011
Reviewer: char (New York, )

So glad to find a replacement floor brush!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy floors, 7.13.2011
Reviewer: jmh0854 (Orlando, Florida, )

I love my Kenmore cannister Vacuum and was upset when the floor brush gave up. It has been used everyday for 10 years. I love that I could order it and have it here so soon. It is exactly as advertised and works just as it should.
Pros: Powerful

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy with this order, 6.27.2011
Reviewer: hl (Philadelphia, )

nice floor brush replacement. low price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Best Vacuum Floor Brush EVER!!, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Mr.Clean (Chicago, IL, )

My first one lasted 10yrs. I use them on all my shop vacs. I have hardwood floors and this with a shopvac picks up all the dirt.
Pros: Powerful, Ergonomic Design, Real Horse Hair Bristles, Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: NONE NADA <

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 "I would buy all my parts from here", 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Sunfit (Phoenix, AZ, )

Great too have new floor brush that didn't cost a bunch.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You guys are great!, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Fraga (Rockland,ma, )

I use at work,cleaning houses,and this floor brush is great and very good price!I am glad I find you total vac.Thank you!
Pros: Powerful, Ergonomic Design, Lightweight, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Messy Kids, General

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect fit, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: wan (nj, )

perfect fit
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good price, Website easy to use. Thanks., 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Rita (Freeport, Illinois, )

We have six cats and three dogs. I vacume a LOT. This attachment works well on my hard wood and vinyl floors.
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Pet Hair

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Works adequately., 5.16.2011
Reviewer: Stephthe babysitter (Valencia PA, )

This replacement head does fit the Kenmore wand and Kenmore actually no longer makes one that does. It is just over half the size of the original and does not swivel easily; I have to twist it by hand several times when I am vacuuming for it to do a dece

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would purchase product again, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: VacuumMan (Granite Bay, Ca, )

Was an exact replacement for the orginal part
Pros: Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 works as expected, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: syl (New York, )

works as expected
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, Pet Hair, Messy Kids, General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what we needed, 4.16.2011
Reviewer: Joanna (Chicago, IL, )

We vacuum at least twice a week and have a dog, so there is hair everywhere. This floor brush works exactly as the original one.
Pros: Lightweight, Delivered within a week, Easy To Clean, Fits
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Pet Hair,

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sears Kenmore canister floor brush, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Bikerbock (Gainesville, GA, )

Very good replacement floor brush. It is as good as the original in design and may be better in quality. Time will tell. The brush material is a different color than the original. This may mean it is a different material, so I am hopeful that it is more d

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect replacement, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Laula (New York, )

Perfect replacement for my broken floor brush
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Product is exactly what I needed., 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Linda (Ridgefield Park, NJ, )

Your price was the best and the product was exactly what I needed, as my own broke from excessive use. However, I was surprised by how long it took to receive the product. [...]
Pros: Exactly what needed, No unpleasant surprise
Cons:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I asked for, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: CEO (Inverness, FL, )

I was totally satisfied with the product
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, Pet Hair, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Top Quality Product, 1.23.2011
Reviewer: Bobbie (Richmond, VA, )

I expected an average product for this low price vacuum attachment I was surprised at the durability of the item Even though it's considered generic I would expect there is no difference from the brand name product Save your money and buy this attachment

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fit perfectly and works well, 11.8.2010
Reviewer: MohicanKerry Blue (Columbia, MD, Columbia, MD)

No more
Pros: Snapped into hose end, Fits in case too
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Excellent Attachment, 9.30.2010
Reviewer: Gramma (North Carolina, North Carolina)

Great attachment for my hardwoods! Use it all the time !
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 not the whole part?, 9.14.2010
Reviewer: crepper (ny,ny, ny,ny)

Not really the idenical part it is missing the swivel so you have to bend over ?
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The floor brush was the one we ordered, 9.11.2010
Reviewer: topmom2000 (East Stroudsburg, Pa, East Stroudsburg, Pa)

It came as expected Fits the vacuum Nothing negative to report
Pros: It was easy to order, It was the correct part, Shipping was fast
Cons: none
Best Uses: Fit my vacuum

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 9.3.2010
Reviewer: Ordinaryman (Baltimore, Baltimore)

Product is just a simple atachment
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sears Kenmore Canister Vacuum Floor Brus, 8.27.2010
Reviewer: Suzscatz (San Diego, CA, San Diego, CA)

This was exactly what we needed, at about 1/3 of the price that we could get it for from Sears - works great, could see no difference in this piec08/06/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I was looking for, 8.22.2010
Reviewer: Liza (Va. Beach, Va, Va. Beach, Va)

Couldn't find in the store's this is just what I was looking for Much nicer attachment than what came with the small canister vacume I bought Plan to order another oneOrdered the stair attachment too like that even better!
Pros: See Product Rev

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Bare Floor Brush Available !, 8.19.2010
Reviewer: Metricman (Moses Lake Wa, Moses Lake Wa)

This is a great tool and since the old one on my twenty year old Kenmmore vac had broken I was so happy to get this replacement Most Bare floor vacuum tools have the brushes on the outside of the tool and push debris out in front of the tool, while this

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Set Your mind at ease!!!, 8.10.2010
Reviewer: Samthe Vacuum Man (Orlando, FL, Orlando, FL)

For someone who likes to evaluate internet purchases extensively, this was the simplest tranaction I've done on the internet The site was easy to navigate, the items well priced,[] Furthermore, I was able to track the item every step of the way with const

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great to do business with, 8.7.2010
Reviewer: Tlcola2004 (North carolina, North carolina)

Super job
Pros: Got what I order in quick
Cons: none
Best Uses: Workedcgreat

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy and efficient, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: Piper (Newfane, VT, Newfane, VT)

Easy and efficient way to get a much needed replacement part for my vacuum
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product. Just what I wanted., 5.28.2010
Reviewer: DogLover (Cape Coral, FL)

This company provides good products
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great!, 3.29.2010
Reviewer: Workingwoman (Warfordsburg, PA, Warfordsburg, PA)

This is the easiest floor attachment for hard surface floors It is so easy to use around and under furniture and because it has no wheels, it is so much quieter and you don't have to worry about scratching you hardwood floors I highly recommend this vac

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 As adertised, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: mrlee (Louisiana, Louisiana)

Fits just fine, very maneuverable, only thing I wish it were a little wider for large floors
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved