SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Compact Tristar Vacuum Cleaner Bags - Generic 12 Bags

Compact Tristar Vacuum Cleaner Bags - Generic 12 Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 55 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Everything arrived on time as expected., 5.1.2013
Reviewer: TrivacUser (Los Angeles , )

They're vacuum bags...they work.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Riderdiver (Arizona , )

No complaints
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 i would buy again, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: becky (pendleton,orego, )

Good product for price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I will always use this product, simplify, 3.8.2013
Reviewer: Maria (Upstate, NY , )

these bags make emptying my vacuum so much easier.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Price for a Great Value, 9.26.2012
Reviewer: bimbo (Rome,GA , )

These bags work just as well as the name brand bags

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great!, 9.16.2012
Reviewer: Joe (Tallahassee , )

They're easy to use
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 They work wonderful in my Trisrar vacum, 3.26.2012
Reviewer: Brenda (Moyock NC, )

I vacum the carpet ares of my home.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Carpet

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 best price on vacuum bags, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: none (kerrville,texas, )

you have the best price on canister bags.the ones i bought last time lasted a year!!!they really help with normal household dust,dirt,dog hair.the top circumference is not quite the same size.but it is still the best bag to help remove allergens.the best

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 The bags are great!, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Janthe picture framer (Sun Lakes, AZ, )

Great prices!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick Ship it was Great!!, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Mo (Michigan, )

Easy and fast clean
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacuum Bags, 10.14.2011
Reviewer: Mikein Tally (Tallahassee, FL, )

Best Price I can find. Exact fit for my Tristar vacuum cleaner.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i would buy this product again, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: krafygranny (central Fl, )

I have house pets that shed a lot. This filter keeps the cloth filter clean. Works very well.
Pros: Cheaper than brand name, Works as well as brand
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product. As described., 8.20.2011
Reviewer: Bruce (Augusta, GA, )

Easy to change
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 A good value for the quality., 8.20.2011
Reviewer: Teresa-Momof Two (Troy, Ohio, )

I have to vacuum everyday with having two small children with allergies and one large dog inside. My Tri Star works wonderful and the generic Tri Star bags work just as well as the original Tri Star bags. I will definately be buying these generic bags aga

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [...].great product!, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Michelle (Phoenix, AZ, )

Good quality
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, Heavily Used Areas, Messy Kids, General Upkeep, Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good as the name Brand, 7.10.2011
Reviewer: Lisa (Florida, )

good as name brand product
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great value, great fit and works perfect, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Mr.thrifty (Canton, Oh, )

Performs as advertised and at less than half of the cost at the stores when they are available.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep, Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I will buy this product again, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Peeps (Boise, ID, )

I'm very pleased with these bags. They are such a great price, and great quality. They last through 2 good cleanings and are durable. I'm glad to find a product that is what it says on the site. Honesty is the best way to go.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Saved almost 75%, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Jim (Ottawa, ON, )

The value was awesome for the price. I saved almost 75% versus buying retail.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 absolutely love the bags, perfect !, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: Bridgette (Elkhart Lake, WI, )

Use these everyday, love them , same as orignals.
Pros: Fabulous, Reasonably priced
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 GREAT VALUE: GENERIC TRISTAR VACUUM BAG, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: BIGBEAR (DURANGO, CO)

THE VALUE OF THE PACKAGE OF 12 VACUUM CLEANER BAGS WAS NOTABLE<11/09/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product for price, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Jonboy (Eau Claire, WI, )

We ordered the generic tr-star bags. They were economical, and have worked at least as well as the brans name. I will be ordering from here again!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Value for the Money, 3.16.2011
Reviewer: Bette (Denver, CO, )

Buying anything generic can be a risk, but the bags I've purchased for my TriStar vacuum have proven themselves time and again. I would highly recommend them to anyone with a TriStar.
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Easy To Clean
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT BAGS. DO AS WELL AS NAME BRANDS., 3.13.2011
Reviewer: NONE (PHOENIX, AZ, )

DEPENDABLE PRODUCT
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I was looking for!, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Di (Lincoln, NE, )

Used daily
Pros: Strong doesn't tear, Easy to Use
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product For The Price, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: whitewitchus (Crescent City, CA, )

I can't afford the more expensive brand and these work extremely well in the vacuum cleaner.
Pros: Saved a bunch of money
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TriStar is a wonderful vacuum, 2.27.2011
Reviewer: Susiesweeps (Markle, IN)

On this homepage, it says that the TriStar picks up even when the bag is full - that is no true. When the bag gets full, it just puts the dirt/dustballs right back onto the floor.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellant value!!!!, 1.23.2011
Reviewer: mom (san tan valley az, )

great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Compact Vacuum Bags - GREAT, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: CompactLover (Fresh Meadows, NY, )

When I finally used up the last original bags my parents stockpiled in the 50's & 60', in the early 80's I found a vacuum repair shop that sold these bags, so I bought a bunch but had finally used the last of them several years ago and the shop was gone T

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Fit!, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: Jeanette (Medina, Ohio, Medina, Ohio)

I was so happy to stumble across this website! I've had my Tri-Star since 1997 and was getting concerned about finding parts for my little Tri-Star! But TotalVac came through and I am very pleased with the results! Purchased several products plus the r

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Generic vacuum bags, 11.8.2010
Reviewer: Justa plain old "E" (Michigan, Michigan)

Even though they are generic, I am very pleased with the quality and the price of these vacuum cleaner bags Would definitely order from this company again Thank You
Pros: Very pleased good price
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Pro

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so happy finding generic bags, 10.1.2010
Reviewer: jacobson (walla walla washington, walla walla washington)

vacuum tristar saved me money work the same
Pros: They do very good job
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great price for the Vacuum Bags, 9.22.2010
Reviewer: Laura (Tampa, Fl, Tampa, Fl)

Good price for the bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 All vacuum products ordered here, 9.13.2010
Reviewer: Vic (Massachusetts, Massachusetts)


 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tristar Generic Bags, 9.12.2010
Reviewer: Jeanne (Oceanside, Oceanside)

The bags are quite the bargain! The fit is great I will never buy the regular bags again at a much higher price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works like a vacuum bag should, 9.6.2010
Reviewer: Jerry (San Bernardino, CA, San Bernardino, CA)

Just as described, fit the vacuum just like OEM
Pros: Good price fast shipping
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best bags ever sold, 8.20.2010
Reviewer: babs (new orleans, louisiana, new orleans, louisiana)

These bags fit perfectly in my tristar vacume I go through a lot of them because I have a little dog that sheds a lot
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [...] great product, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: deanAZ (Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix, AZ)

exact replacement for old vacuum bag
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bags for Tristar Vacuum Cleaner, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Sweezy (Murrieta, CA, Murrieta, CA)

These bags are as good as the original brand and are priced well
Pros: As good as the original
Cons: none
Best Uses: Na

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A PERFECT FIT[...], 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Korin (Santa Monica, CA, Santa Monica, CA)

[]great quality and a fraction of the cost of the name brand bags
Pros: Quality and price
Cons: none
Best Uses: Canister Vacuum

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Very pleased with my experience., 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Momof one (Goddard, KS, Goddard, KS)

I was pleased to find these bags at a very good price I can now change my bags more often, which means my vacuum will clean more efficiently
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tristar bags, 6.23.2010
Reviewer: *sigh* (Arizona, Arizona)

Just as good as the ones with the tristar name
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tristar Products, 6.1.2010
Reviewer: CleanSweep Mary (Kissimmee, FL., Kissimmee, FL.)

Product used in Tristar purchased seven years ago Replacement store was promised, but never built This way I still get product, and at a fast rate!
Pros: Bag works as promised, Fast service on receiving
Cons: None
Best Uses:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great vacuum bags, 5.19.2010
Reviewer: Ginger (Prescott Valley, AZ)

These are great bags and last a long time for me I've never encountered any problems with the vacuum bags Thank you
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 vacuum part, 5.3.2010
Reviewer: K.C (Pahrump, Nevada)

Great vacuum parts,will purchase from again!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Replacement Vacuum Bags, 5.3.2010
Reviewer: alohaland123 (Koloa HI., Koloa HI.)

First time use of these vacuum cleaner bags and appear to be comparable bags After first time use I can tell if the do the job Air flow and filtering is important
Pros: priced well, Fast service and delivery, Product fits and seals, Website wa

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Get what you need!, 3.14.2010
Reviewer: Pat(cowwoman) (Eckert, Colorado, Eckert, Colorado)

when ever I order the bags for my Tri Star I get just what I need
Pros: Good service
Cons: None
Best Uses: Works great

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Never a problem with my purchases., 3.11.2010
Reviewer: Samyank (New Albany, IN, New Albany, IN)

Never any problems with my purchases for my Tri-Star Vacuum Cleaner Have bought items

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great bag option, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: Lisa (Seattle, WA, Seattle, WA)

Great value for your money Great option instead of buying "brand"
Pros: Great Value, Fast Shipping
Cons: None
Best Uses: Tri star vacuum

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Bags!, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: KC- Mom of 2 boys & 2 Labs (Parker, CO, Parker, CO)

I use them for my Tristar vaccum They are just as good if not better I have emptied and reused the bag 1 -2 times before throwing out
Pros: Less Expensive
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Value and Quality, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: BB (Denver, CO, Denver, CO)

I have been using these generic vacuum bags for my TriStar vacuum for years after paying double the price for name brand elsewhere and have used TotalVac for quite some time now [] Very happy with this vacuum bag and it's provider so far!! You can't be

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 down right good, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: annie (mesa, az, mesa, az)

just as good if not better than original bags might even be better fit the vaccum bettersubstantial savings allowing you to change bags more oftenthanks to Total Vac I am well taken care of with my ordersthey are good folksthanks
Pros: Maybe eve

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for the price!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Maurica (Tampa, Florida, Tampa, Florida)

This is a great vacuum bag! TriStar store is extremely overpriced as is their vacuum As much as you pay for the vac, they should give the bags for free Since they don't, these vacuum bags are the next best thing
Pros: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 These are quality bags., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Curt (Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix, AZ)

The bags fit my Tristar vac well, and the filter paper seems to be decent quality
Pros: Decent filter paper, Fit well
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great equipment, 11.30.2009
Reviewer: Jaybird (Appleton, Wisconsin, Appleton, Wisconsin)

Great equipment makes my job easier
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved