SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews TurboCat Turbine Power Head Belt (S3M312)

TurboCat Turbine Power Head Belt (S3M312)

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 24 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 parts, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: none (Oklahoma City , )

The parts we ordered fit perfect, were easy to install, and made our TurboCat functional again.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Does what it is supposed to, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Larrynew (Reno, NV , )

It was an exact replacement for what I had previously
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Total Vac takes care of their customers!, 9.26.2012
Reviewer: Jjray (Fairbanks, AK)

I ordered some vacuum belts from this website, and did not receive my shipment. When I complained about it, TotalVac.com sent me a whole new order express delivery, at no charge. Thank you! What at first was a negative experience was definitely turned int

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great service, 9.23.2012
Reviewer: alan (new york , )

my order was filled in a timely manner and the part was a perfect fit. the power head works like new again . thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The perfect belt for my power head., 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Rudy (South West Virginia, )

VERY PROMPT del.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Turbo belts, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: worker (Portland Or, )

loved the fast shipping and they work perfect, yes this is a great company to do business with
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Clean, Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit[...], 7.8.2011
Reviewer: cleaner (Fremont, CA, )

Because the beater can spin at a high speed, jambing it will chew up the belt. So, be careful to avoid shoe laces and such.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Poor quality belt, 6.30.2011
Reviewer: Tracy (Totowa, NJ, )

Belt is poor quality and breaks after several uses. The original belt lasted almost a year and I have used 3 replacement belts in the past 2 months.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good product at a reasonable price, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: jacques (Scotts Valley, ca, )

Used to replace a torn belt in a brush of a central vac
Pros: Perfect fit
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Belt, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: Matt (Detroit, )

Great belt. Works great.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 all the right parts, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Cleaningfor 6 (Wadsworth Ohio, )

The belt for this vacuum worked out well easy to assemble and no troubles.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, Messy Kids, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick and easy Fix, 3.12.2011
Reviewer: Phyl (Lancaster, Ohio, )

It was a perfect fit and works just fine now.
Pros: The replacement was quick, It was a simple fix
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 replacement belt, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Michael (Intervale New Hampshire, )

replacement part for TurboCat Turbine Power Head Belt (S3M312). Easy transaction Thanks
Pros: Good quallity part
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Replacement belts, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: dk (chesapeake, )

use them daily
Pros: Good price, Free Shipping, Great communication
Cons: None
Best Uses: For central vac - perfect

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: JohnL (Champaign IL, )

the vacuum belt was the right one
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TurboCat Replacement Belt, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Jmoney (Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania)

Worked perfectly with my TurboCat Power head vacuum After the last one was shredded after sucking up a dryer sheet, I was able to replace it on my own with no problem Works like new again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great!, 9.30.2010
Reviewer: Steve (Florida, Florida)

Product works great, Thanks!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HEAD BELT, 9.14.2010
Reviewer: PMORTON (BLOOFIELD,N.J., BLOOFIELD,N.J.)

EASY TO ORDERER
Pros: On time, RIGHT ITEM, Good price
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Power Head Belt, 8.26.2010
Reviewer: oldtimer1942 (Fruitvale, BC, Fruitvale, BC)

Good replacement belts
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Happy with purchase, 8.25.2010
Reviewer: tjb (Detroit MI, Detroit MI)

Got the belts witch fit great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good price, 8.18.2010
Reviewer: mishbat (Forest Grove, OR, Forest Grove, OR)

Fits good,good price! will order from here again!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: Price of shipping
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product, 7.22.2010
Reviewer: joe (livermore ca, livermore ca)

perfect fit! will do business again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Found what I was looking for, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Tony (Nashville, Tn., Nashville, Tn.)

Easy site to navigate and I found parts that are not easy to locate at other locations
Pros: Reasonably Priced, Availability
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Belt works, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: CentralVac Useer (Warsaw, In, Warsaw, In)

Works as advertised
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved