SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Bissell Steam Cleaner Upholstery Nozzle - 4 Inches Wide

Bissell Steam Cleaner Upholstery Nozzle - 4 Inches Wide

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 works as good as original, 5.4.2013
Reviewer: Kevin (Arkansas , )

Works just like the original
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fits fine - Works great, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: Sue (South Florida , )

I've got 2 elderly cats who sometimes upchuck on the only carpet in the house (off-white, of course), and the machine is great for spot cleaning.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just as described!.., 9.26.2012
Reviewer: Cityfyre (Long Beach, CA)

Great reliable product, this is defiantly on my recommendation list...
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Spotless, 7.13.2011
Reviewer: SWEETP (HOMESTEAD,F06/24/11, 6030983)

Tennessee

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thoroughly happy with this product, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Judyloves to clean (St. Louis, MO, )

The nozzle is for a little green machine that I have had for years. I was surprised that you had and I was able to find this replacement part. Also, it is improved over the nozzle that I was replacing. It has a better brush on the attachment. I was ve

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works well, heavier duty than original., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: franv. (Green Bay, Wi, )

Fit perfect, works well, better than original
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bissell replacement nozzle, 1.25.2011
Reviewer: JDMassie (Atlanta, GA, )

This replacement nozzle works as well as the original on my Little Green Machine It is as effective in picking up stains on your carpet, and it was much cheaper to replace the original nozzle with this one, than to buy a new machine
Pros: Works

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Part fit perfectlly,[...], 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Jack (aurora, colo, aurora, colo)

Clean up after petsSmall compact Color was not same as original
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 8.21.2010
Reviewer: Cher (Raleigh. NC, Raleigh. NC)

The product fit perfectly
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Catamount (Texas, Texas)

Product was perfect and durableWorks greatPrice was cheapA really good buy
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 ordering easy pleased, 6.25.2010
Reviewer: pattycake (ky, ky)

cleaning small areas auto carpet easy to use
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'M BACK IN BUSINESS!, 6.14.2010
Reviewer: Doit all Dad (Hartford, CT, Hartford, CT)

I have this old Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner (Model: 1653-4) that's works perfect The nozzle broke last month when I started detailing the family cars for the spring I thought that I wasn't going to be able to get a replacement part Bissell

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good price, 3.30.2010
Reviewer: Pete (El Cajon, CA, El Cajon, CA)

My Little Green Clean Steam Machine is an older generation model (circa 1995), and when the main suction piece broke off in my hand I was concerned I wasn't going to be able to find a replacement Luckily Bissell made it easy by having the model number on

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent to deal with!!, 3.15.2010
Reviewer: FrankLooking (Pittsburgh PA, Pittsburgh PA)

Perfect fit

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works Great, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Gordon (Loomis, CA., Loomis, CA.)

made our little green machine useable again
Pros: Fits perfect
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved