SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Bissell Little Green & Xtra-Lift Pump

Bissell Little Green & Xtra-Lift Pump

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good price no hassles, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: BigDaddy (Salt Lake City, )

Spent a few dollars on this new pump and 20 minutes installing it. Now the vacuum works like new.
Pros: Fast Shipping, Good price
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brought My Little Green Back to Life, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Scot (Upland, Ca., )

The Pump in my Little Green started to leak after several years of heavy use. I ordered this pump, replaced the leaky one, and the Little Green works like new! No more leak! Shipped Fast, Great Price. What more can you ask?
Pros: See Product Rev

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Would recommend to friends, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Jen6 (Leesville, LA, )

The part fit my machine and made it possible to hopefully get a few more years out of it. Easy to replace.
Pros: Works great, Easy to Install
Cons: None
Best Uses: Messy Kids, Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 part is wonderful, 7.10.2011
Reviewer: Tatorade (Fayetteville, NC, )

works as it should
Pros: Powerful, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Replaced the Pump-Works Like Brand New!, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Catherine (Williamsburg, VA, Williamsburg, VA)

This was a cost-effective and useful repair part We love our Bissell Little Green Carpet Cleaner but the pump died We ordered the pump from TotalVac and repaired the unit ourselves
Pros: Easy DIY, Cost-effective, Saved Us a Bundle
Cons:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lift Pump, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Yak (Colorado Springs, CO, Colorado Springs, CO)

[ ] the part was a breeze to install
Pros: Service, Ease of installation
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Used the motor to fix old punp, 10.1.2010
Reviewer: Mr.Fixit (Carl Rose) (Lima, Oh., Lima, Oh.)

Used the motor to fix old punpLined up perfect

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Saved me $100!, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Onelegged Eddie the Eagle (San Jose, ca, San Jose, ca)

I took my Bissel Little green machine to local vacuum repair place - he told me to throw it out, it couldn't be fixed Then I found totalvaccom online and for [$] and 30 minutes work had the machine up and running like it was brand new The only thing tha

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Would use again, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: steelerz (Toledo Ohio, Toledo Ohio)

Parts blowup on web helped me get the right parts the first time Thanks
Pros: Great prices, Fast Shipping, Got exact parts needed, Good Parts blowup on webs
Cons: no cons
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved