SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kenmore 51195 Magic Blue Canister Vacuum Bags - 32 Bags

Kenmore 51195 Magic Blue Canister Vacuum Bags - 32 Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 quality product, 3.26.2012
Reviewer: EuropeanStyleCleaning (Naperville, IL, )

quality bags for kenmore magic blue vacuum. better priced than [@] do not break even if damp.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product.great price.great seller!, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Linda (Lake Forest, CA, )

Reasonable price, was easy to find.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 5.14.2011
Reviewer: homeda (michigan, )

W#orks best on the hard surfaces
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas, Messy Kids

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again., 4.4.2011
Reviewer: busymom (miami,fl, )

The bag fits my model.( Kenmore 20-24195) It works well. Thanks.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 does the job!, 3.12.2011
Reviewer: FlShopper (Fort Lauderdale, FL, )

Reasonable price.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great price, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: tee (south carolina, )

I have searched for prices. These are the best. They do not rip while in the vacuum like the Kenmore brand did for us.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bags..., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: WK (New Jersey, )

These bags are a perfect fit for the Magic Blue...and what a great price...
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Pet Hair, Heavily Used Areas, Allergies, Messy Kids

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 magic blue vacuum bags, 10.5.2010
Reviewer: ladybug (nashville, tn, nashville, tn)

great bags
Pros: Easy Shopping
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again., 6.23.2010
Reviewer: whitebunny (rhode island, rhode island)

they fit my vaccum cleaner perfectly, very easy to remove when full! I have no complaints When I need more I know where to go, right here
Pros: Very easy to use, Unique, These vacuum bags are
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Produc

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Strong Durable Vacuum Bags!!!, 5.12.2010
Reviewer: Juliesargeheidi (CT, CT)

These vacuum cleaner bags is certainly all they say about it and I will never use a05/12/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Perfect Replacement!, 3.22.2010
Reviewer: Cacky (Tucson, AZ, Tucson, AZ)

These bags are sturdier than the "manufacturer's" bags (which have failed in the vacuum) They are now difficult to find in the retail stores
Pros: Easy To Install, Fits perfectly
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PERFECT FIT, GREAT QUALITY, CHEAP!, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: SuuzenTy (The Villages, Florida, The Villages, Florida)

These bags work great on Sears Magic Blue cannister vacuum, and they are easy to put on securely Much cheaper than buying the brand-name ones at a store If you love the Magic Blue vacuum (in my opinion, the best one ever for hard flooring), you will lov

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very pleased with quality of vacuum bags, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: a (IL, IL)

good quality bags for a great value
Pros: Best price I found
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved