SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Hoover Savvy Vacuum Handle / Switch Repair

Hoover Savvy Vacuum Handle / Switch Repair

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hoover Savvy Vacuum Handle/Switch Assy, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: loudupe (San Diego, CA , )

Great experience with TotalVac.com. Would use them again.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Product, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Mike (Sacramento, CA, )

Perfect replacement part for our broken switch on the vac. Quick replacement and is working great.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HOW TO CHANGE A SWITCH ON A HOOVER VACUU, 4.12.2011
Reviewer: sperb (douglas, alaska, )

It saved me a lot of time.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice product, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Jerry-TheFixer (New Berlin, WI, )

After T/S both a "sparky" and a noise issue on the Hoover vacuum, I had 3 choices to tell the customer about their vacuum. 1) They could look for new vacuum, or 2) I could repair the vacuum for $$$ and save them a few $$$, or 3) they could take it to a va

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good replacement part., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Mac (Grand Rapids,Michigan, )

This is the 2nd switch replacement that have had to do.This part is good & replacement was very easy,remove 4 screws & old handle & replace. A 5 min. job.
Pros: Excellent replacement par, Easy to Install
Cons: None
Best Uses:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick and Easy, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: mr.clean (Fairfax, VA, )

The part was an exact match for the original broken piece. It was easy to install and a good price for the part also easy to install
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product worked perfectly. Good price., 1.21.2011
Reviewer: Gizzard (Gainesville, VA, )

Needed replacement for vacuum cleaner Item was original equipment and took only minutes to install Price were great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacuum Handle, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: Ron (Idaho Falls, Idaho, )

Very satisfied Very easy to install. Works great Would purchase from them again if I ever need parts for a vacuum
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy to fix broken switch, 12.2.2010
Reviewer: Melody (Connecticut, Connecticut)

It took me no more than 10 mins to unscrew the old handle, slide the new handle on and tighten 4 screws And the new switch assembly operates so much better and smoother than the original one So glad I found your website before I bought a brand new vacuum

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy to fix broken switch w/new handle, 12.2.2010
Reviewer: Melody (Connecticut, Connecticut)

Your other customer reviews were right - extremely easy to remove old handle, slide on new handle and tighten 4 screws All you need is 10 mins and a screwdriver The best part is that the new switch operates much better and smoother than the original Can't

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy to Install & works great!, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Sweeper (Boise, Idaho, Boise, Idaho)

Very easy to install
Pros: Works better than old one, Quick installation 10min, Easy To Install
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It was too easy to fix. Works great!!!!, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Sam (Lumberton, NC, Lumberton, NC)

I took this vacuum to be fixed at a retailer He suggested that I throw the vacuum away I found your company on the web and the part and I saved alot of money Thanks for being in business
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Bes

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works perfect,easy install, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Jbar (Levittown, PA, Levittown, PA)

New switch works perfectly, but why have to buy such a big part to replace one tiny little switch??? The original slide switch quality is poor- it should never have broken in the first place
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved