SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Electrolux Vacuum Power Nozzle Swivel Elbow - Blue Generic

Electrolux Vacuum Power Nozzle Swivel Elbow - Blue Generic

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 18 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good part, 3.8.2013
Reviewer: vacuumer (Az , )

Part works great.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Electrolux Swivel Elbow Saves Big, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Rich (Irvine, CA, )

By installing this swivel elbow, you don't need to replace the entire vacuum head assembly on your electrolux. I saved hundreds of dollars, and the rest of the unit is working great, so it was a GREAT value.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick shipment!, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: us33fan (Elkhart, IN, )

Quick shipment and easy repair. System is back up running! Thanks!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 This is my fifth one in three years, 5.23.2011
Reviewer: beautifulberkshires (williamstown, ma, )

I love my Electrolux central vacuum, but I have replaced this part five times in three years.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 great replacement part, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Ellenthe happy homemaker (Raleigh, NC, )

Even without instructions I was able to take my power nozzle apart and install the new part. The local vaccum shop wanted twice the price for the part and at least $40 to install. Girl Power!
Pros: Works great
Cons: None
Best

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Suprisingly poor Electrolux quality, 4.15.2011
Reviewer: Richthe fitter (central NJ, )

I ordered the blue swivel nozzle to replace the broken (less than two year old) one on my central vac system. The original gray one lasted 10 years before needing replacement. The blue one is an exact replica but the plastic breaks very easy.

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Poor Design = Constant Replacements, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: hhempel (Reno NV, )

SUGGESTION: Buy a new (more durable) power head for your system...

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Precise fit, 1.24.2011
Reviewer: DIYforever (Richmond, VA, )

The vacuum part was an exact replacement part
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 so far so good it works., 12.13.2010
Reviewer: Ray (florida, )

good
Pros: Genuine aerus product
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good product, I would buy this again., 12.11.2010
Reviewer: Tracey (Harrisburg, PA, Harrisburg, PA)

Glad I could buy this part without having to buy the whole power head for my electrolux central vac If you are handy with a screwdriver and can connect a couple of wires this is easy to install I got it right the first time with no problem
Pros:

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Got here just in time, 11.8.2010
Reviewer: Ronthe vacuum guy (right here, right here)

looks just like a new one
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 it works just fine, thank you..., 8.3.2010
Reviewer: vacuumuser (New York, New York)

use it to vacuum
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great experience on our repeat order, 7.20.2010
Reviewer: LongSage (Lynchburg, VA, Lynchburg, VA)

We are very pleased with the price This is our 2nd order and we will order all of our Electrolux parts from them
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Recommended, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Larry (Midwest, Midwest)

Good value for the price Time will tell if it holds up to everyday use
Pros: The price was right, Functions properly, Installed quickly, Exact replacement
Cons: Not sure if it's OEM
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy to install, 4.16.2010
Reviewer: Geezer (TO, CA, TO, CA)

Although the item was fairly easy to install, the vacuum parts did not contain a manual or installation advice
Pros: Easy To Install, Works like a charm
Cons: No install manual
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: Tone (Martinsville,VA, Martinsville,VA)

Easy Install, Item as described
Pros: See Product Review
Co03/21/10

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Poor reliability/durability, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Phil (Trumbull, CT, Trumbull, CT)

I purchased this part after the part in my 8 year old vacuum broke It fits well and installed without difficulty The replacement part failed after 3 months of use I purchased a 2nd replacement part It failed after 1 month I purchased a third replacem

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: bossman (west burke vt, west burke vt)

i'd buy another one but i won't need too!!!
Pros: Hi quality, Easy to install and of hi
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved