SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Hepa Filter by EnviroCare Fits Electrolux Guardian Vacuums

Hepa Filter by EnviroCare Fits Electrolux Guardian Vacuums

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Perfect Replacement, 12.2.2011
Reviewer: Ron (Waukegan, IL, )

It is an exact replacement for the original filter. Fits great.
Pros: Economical replacement
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product & Company, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: ColoradoVacuumer (Arvada, CO, )

This is a great filter for my vacuum at a great price
Pros: Ergonomic Design
<09/13/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great buy!!, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: RodP (Atlanta, GA, )

quick shipping and excellent quality filter!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Total Vac: Consumers CAN Trust, 9.17.2011
Reviewer: TotalVacFan (wisconsin, )

I have ordered Electrolux bags and filters for years. Safe, reliable, fast orders. No worries with this company at all. Trust them.
Pros: SAFE supplier-trust them
Cons: A Real Provider to trust
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cleaning taken to a new dimension, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Vica (Annandale, VA, )

The Electrolux Guardian Hepa replacement filter works great. Besides the suction power of the vaccum and its durability, the filter is one of its outstanding features. I discovered TotalVac.com a couple of years ago and they are now my preferred source f

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 will buy again, 5.16.2011
Reviewer: deb (st helens, oregon, )

room smells cleaner, not like a vacumn bag.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 5.1.2011
Reviewer: Joybird (westminster, MD, )

The generic filter replaced my genuine filter. It fits and looks like the genuine filter. No difference that I can tell and cheaper.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Work perfectly at a much lower cost, 3.20.2011
Reviewer: MD (Carrollton, TX, )

I don't see any difference between this and the name brand product. Price was great. Will definitely order from TotalVac again when I need something.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Hepa Filter great buy, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Sticklerfor clean (Murfreesboro TN, )

Much less espensive than buying this filter thru a dealer. It didn't fit quite as well as the name brand but it still worked and I will definitely use this site again to order this filer. Good buy!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None <

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I will continue to do business with you!, 7.23.2010
Reviewer: Faith (Otis, Maine, Otis, Maine)

Doing business with you has been a pleasure You will continue to have my business for years to come Thank you
Pros: Prompt delivery, Less than half the price
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I will buy this product again, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: Jo-Jo (Wallingford,CT, Wallingford,CT)

I haven't used my new filter yet but I am going to need to change it soon and I couldn't believe the low price, so I ordered this to have on hand Also, I will probably order them from now on on this site as you can't beat the price
Pros: See Pro

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved