SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Hoover V2/ Dual V SteamVac Vacuum Clean Water / Solution Tank Kit

Hoover V2/ Dual V SteamVac Vacuum Clean Water / Solution Tank Kit

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 16 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy no Hassel, 10.30.2012
Reviewer: Betterthan exp (Daytona Beach, , )

Easily found the right part. Better than the original part. Excellent experience
Pros: See Review
Cons: See Review
Best Uses: See Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 redisigned tank kit far better, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: tyrone (Birmingham, Al., )

The single structure design far better than the original.
Pros: Better than the original
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied with replacement tank, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Paula (Perry, Mi, )

My solution tank broke off my orignal unit. With the replacement the tanks are a single piece so that shouldn't happen with this one. The replacement snaps into the unit better than the orignal did, and the tank caps are also much better.
Pros:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly as advertised, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: TooToby (NE Washington State, )

The shampoo container on my old carpet cleaner had broken, so I ordered the clean water container/ shampoo canister combination. The order fit my carpet shampooer perfectly and is much easier to use than the old two-piece canister I had before. I am ver

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 great replacement, 1.28.2011
Reviewer: thecoffee lady (rapid city sd, )

useful to replace one that broke suddenly
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: ski70 (Cedar Hill, TX, TX)

This was the best purchase ever Far better then original design, LOVE IT!!
Pros: Far better then original
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shopping atTotalvac was EZ, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Clancy (Kennewick, Wa, Kennewick, Wa)

Nice product, works great, get you some
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect fit, 10.8.2010
Reviewer: georgek. (wilson, nc, wilson, nc)

all the replacement parts i ordered for my rug cleaner were a perfect fit - so i saved 175 00 by purchasing replacement parts instead of a new machine
Pros: Great replacement parts
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LIKE IT SO MUCH BETTER, GREAT ITEM, 8.19.2010
Reviewer: SANDY (SANDY, UTAH, SANDY, UTAH)

I USED THE NEW SOLUTION TANK THIS LAST WEEKEND ON MY CARPETS LOVE THE NEW NOBS, SO EASY TO USE I ONE THING THAT ALWAYS BUGGED ME ABOUT THE CLEAN WATER TANK WAS TRYING TO GET IT BACK INTO PLACE BUT I FOUND THAT THE NEW ONE GOES INTO THE MACHINE SO MUCH

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 up and scrubbing again, 3.18.2010
Reviewer: repairman (pitts,pa, pitts,pa)

restored scrubber to usable item
Pros: Made better than the orig, Quick ship and no probs
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better Than Original, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: steve (ontario, ca, ontario, ca)

Plastic is thicker, the tank is stronger, less liable to crack and leak
Pros: Stronger material, Better constructed
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A great product!, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Quiller (Reynoldsburg, OH, Reynoldsburg, OH)

This replacement tank and dispenser is priceless to owners of the Hoover SteamVac, because the original tank was constructed in two pieces and it broke apart all too easily This sturdy, one-piece replacement fits easily into the original machine, and will

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: grc (Frisco, Tx, Frisco, Tx)

exactly what I needed It works great!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 works like a charm, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: noie (walla walla wa, walla walla wa)

well worth the money like new again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Overall Good, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: MysteryBuff (Chatham, IL, Chatham, IL)

The vacuum part fit perfectly on my steam vac and worked great At first when I read that the solution container was attached, I thought that's great, don't have to worry about the container falling off The only disadvantage is that if there is solution

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product fits perfectly!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: DonJuan (Limerick, PA, Limerick, PA)

I used this vacuum part as replacement for the orginial one that came with the Hoover vac The orginial one cracked all over and leaked badly when filled with water I would definitely order again form Total-Vac! I used this vacuum part to be able to use

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved