SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kenmore Progressive Upright Vacuum Brush Roll

Kenmore Progressive Upright Vacuum Brush Roll

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Satisfied, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: autotech (waynesburg,pa, )

everything was as expected. I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 kenmore brush roll, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: joash (Cincinnati Ohio, )

Fit the vaccuum well. Satisfied with item and much cheaper than parts.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Painless and simple, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: cleaninglady (Ellijay, Ga, )

My old roller (10yrs) finally gave out and luckily I was able to find a replacement and now my Kenmore Upright vacuum is just like new! While I was at it I also found replacement filters, giving my old vacuum a whole new life. [...] everything fit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Fit, 5.11.2011
Reviewer: MSG (Oak Hill, VA, )

It was a perfect fit and the vacuum works great after installing the brush roll.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Brush With Greatness, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: I'llbe the judge of that (Colorado, )

Sometimes vacuum parts just wear out. Don't just give up on your machine and spend $300-plus for a new one. This is a solid replacement at a good price.
Pros: As good as original, Less Expensive, Perfect fit, It Works Fine
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Brush Roll, 12.14.2010
Reviewer: Happycamper (WA, )

Saved me from having to buy a new vacuum This is my second roller We have have this vacuum for 8 years
Pros: Would purchase again
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy Spouse!!!, 11.8.2010
Reviewer: KP (Buford, GA, Buford, GA)

It fits and it works great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Order fulfilled, 9.13.2010
Reviewer: Bob (Whatcom County, WA, Whatcom County, WA)

Looks pretty much like the others we've replaced I don't see a significant improvement in keeping hair, string and the like from getting into the bearing interface area and causing the heat and friction that ultimately destroy the bearings Just know that

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Just a part, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Peter (Cape Girardeau, MO, Cape Girardeau, MO)

The part was as advertised Price was good
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: Christhe mechanic (Falconer NY, Falconer NY)

Not much to say about the roller brush It's just a roller brush Perfect
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just Like New, 3.31.2010
Reviewer: Katthe Repairer (Washington, Washington)

The roller fit just like the original, and works great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfaction Garanteed, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: muimeson (Battlefield Missouri, Battlefield Missouri)

I use this brush roll everyday and it has upheld its quality and performance Despite its cheaper priceIt is just as good as the expensive version Why not save a penny or two when you can
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved