SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Eureka Vacuum On/Off Rocker Switch - 20873

Eureka Vacuum On/Off Rocker Switch - 20873

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great supplier. On time and accurate., 5.1.2013
Reviewer: scarr (Spring, TX , )

Needed a switch. Ordered it, got it in a timely fashion and the machine now works again.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works Great!, 10.30.2012
Reviewer: Dave (Michigan, USA , )

This is a power-switch for a Eureka "The Boss" vacuum. This was a perfect fit and works great. The only downside is that now it's repaired, I have to vacuum the house again.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Cheap switch, but at least it works., 3.24.2012
Reviewer: LeeA (Pierson, IA, )

The switch is like the original, made cheap, but it works. This is the second time it had to be replaced. The second switch didn't work right from the start, but this one does.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [...] price were excellent, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: Mrfix-it (Modesto, CA, )

It is a sinple on/off switch
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great prices,[...], 7.13.2011
Reviewer: Summy (Seattle, WA, )

The items that I ordered to refurbish my own vacuum worked great! My wife claims that the vacuum works better than it did when it was new.
Pros: Exact match of OEM parts
Cons: LONG shipping times
Best Uses: See Product Revi

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy, Easy, Easy, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: GoodwinGang (Hummelstown, PA, )

We got the part and my husband fixed our vacuum in about 10 minutes total. And now it works great. Thank you so much. You saved us from having to buy another vacuum cleaner.
Pros: Easy to do
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: See Prod

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 No problems, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Nickname (AK, )

Worked as advertized. No problems.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy, Easy, Easy, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: GoodwinGang (Hummelstown, PA, )

We got the part and my husband fixed our vacuum in about 10 minutes total. And now it works great. Thank you so much. You saved us from having to buy another vacuum cleaner.
Pros: Easy to do
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: See Prod

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Saved a Bundle, 11.9.2010
Reviewer: DiveDog (Warrenton,VA, Warrenton,VA)

Local Vac repair shop quoted me $18 00 for a replacement switch (I'm handy so replaced this myself) Found this switch at TotalVac and ordered it for less that a third of that amount Thanks TotalVac!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 switch, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Al (Starkville, MS, Starkville, MS)

this is an oem part and my vaccuum works again, this site has the best deal on the net
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Bruce (Los Angeles, CA, Los Angeles, CA)

The switch on our Eureka died after about two years of use; poor going for a switch, so I don't know how long this replacement will last But beyond that, it's a perfect match
Pros: Easy To Install
Cons: None
Best Uses: See P

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 8.7.2010
Reviewer: GR (Lexington,KY., Lexington,KY.)

Vaccum is working great
Pros: Product is perfect
Cons: Delivery was a nightmare
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy Fix, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Bob (NY, NY)

Pleasure to deal with
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Switch not the same size., 4.20.2010
Reviewer: JustDennis (Tampa, FL, Tampa, FL)

Even using the model number I got a smaller switch than the one on my vacuum I had to make it fit using epoxy
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 it works, 3.16.2010
Reviewer: frank (nc, nc)

works well no problems easy to install
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved