SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Dirt Devil F25 Versa Power Filter

Dirt Devil F25 Versa Power Filter

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Filter replacement, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Topdog2 (Manito, IL, )

Was not able to find the replacement filter in any area stores, so going on line I now have a source for the filters, great place to purchase the hard to find filters, insead of pitching a good vacum, saves money.
Pros: Exact fit NO problems, Ea

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better price, 8.22.2011
Reviewer: Megajacobo (Atlanta,ga, )

Good price for this!!!
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Perfect fit., 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Dimeloloco (Maybrook,NY, )

The vacuum bag is a perfect fit for the Dirt devil. It's great for small areas and light sweeping.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great for our needs, 7.13.2011
Reviewer: Steve (Maya Beach Belize, )

We have an 800 sq ft house (one big room)on the beach in Maya Beach Belize with a tile floor. The vac is used several times a day to keep the sand under control and it is very good for that. We have had some trouble geting replacement filters but it can

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Will buy this again!!, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Linus (Goshen, IN, )

Found this hard to find filter on this website at the most reasonable price I have seen!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product for the money., 3.12.2011
Reviewer: ritameta (St. Louis, Mo, )

I use my vacuum stick broom in my kitchen and the refills are changed quite often due to food crumbs and pet hair. Love the way it cleans so easily and easy to change refills.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Us

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great little filter, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Sandyvacs daily (Lawton, OK, )

This is a great little filter for my stick vac Dirt Devil. I love this stick vac because it it light weight yet powerful for my kitchen dinette area. It also picks up pet hair and can be used on throw rugs w/o lifting them off the floor. The filter is

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Filters work great., 12.11.2010
Reviewer: TomLambert (Portland, OR, Portland, OR)

I use the filters in a Dirt Devil Vacuum as intended They work fine
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product was just what I wanted, 11.13.2010
Reviewer: Ellen (Faribault, MN, Faribault, MN)

The Dirt Devil is great and the filter is easy to clean and replace
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hard to find item found!!, 10.4.2010
Reviewer: Grumpy (Butte, MT., Butte, MT.)

Good competitive price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 product delivered as specified, 7.21.2010
Reviewer: Tess (Houston, Tx, Houston, Tx)

Product delivered matched the description provided
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved