SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Eureka Victory Whirlwind Vacuum Handle - Generic

Eureka Victory Whirlwind Vacuum Handle - Generic

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Wrong Item, Did Not Fit, 9.15.2012
Reviewer: Seaton (Florida , )

The handle I received was not even close to what I needed. I would have returned it, but was unable to locate return information. I was not planning on leaving a review, but I keep getting spam in my mailbox demanding that I give a review.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect and reasonibly priced, 4.15.2012
Reviewer: cleanfreak (Long island, NY, )

I was looking for this part on line most places told me it was discontinued. I went to my local vacuum repair shop he had the part, but wanted $25.00 I didn't want to spend that much on an old secondary vacuum. I was very happy when I found the part on t

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellet resource to have, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: MikeS (Milwaukee, WI, )

Thought our vacuum was a goner when this piece broke but found exactly what we needed; Very pleased
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy To Empty
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very satisfied with this product, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: timpaints (Rocklin, CA, )

OK look, its a handle with a release button! The mounting holes lined up correctly, the release button works great,nothing really else to say.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed., 11.9.2011
Reviewer: lebryant91 (Smyrna, Georgia, )

This is the part that I needed for a vacuum that I picked up at the thrift store. It fit perfectly. couldn't ask for anything more than that!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 part was exactly what I needed, thanks, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: Marie (Wetumpka, Al, )

Fit perfectly
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank you so much for having this handle, 8.20.2011
Reviewer: Suerob49 (New Paris OH, )

I hunted for 4 months trying to find this handle so I wouldn't have to throw away my sweeper.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Excellent value -extends life of vacuum, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: TheOl' Abbot (Bastrop, TX, )

After 6 years the locking tab on the bottom of the handle snapped off. I was surprised that it lasted as long as it did,as it is just bent plastic & often felt like I had to force the handle to lock in. With the replacement installed (2 screws, easy!) the

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I expected, 7.24.2011
Reviewer: jorgenman (Albuquerque, NM, )

It's a replacement part. It was the right part. I had no problems with the order. What else can I say?
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed Thank you, $$ shippin, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Linda (Louisburg, NC, )

right size.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: Lindy (Superior, WI, )

Need part to replace an inferior designed part
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: Weak Function
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bargain to fix your vac!, 3.13.2011
Reviewer: Mr.Clean (Orlando FL, )

Fixed my vac and worked perfectly!
Pros: Affordable, Works perfectly
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Part Fixed my Vacuum, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: JimP (East Haven, CT)

when my wife showed me the vacuum and how the clip to the handle was broken off I figured I'd have to junk the thing. I found several web site that seemed to off the part. I turned out to be the correct part. I had the vacuum up and running in a few minut

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 saved me from buying a new vacuum, 1.27.2011
Reviewer: Tina (Fairfax, Va., )

Saved me from buying a new vacuum!!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 happy, 9.21.2010
Reviewer: ed (mo, mo)

everything was great
Pros: Everything was perfect
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 i will buy again when this one brakes, 8.18.2010
Reviewer: handlebraker (Frederick MD, Frederick MD)

they brake i have broken 3 in 4 years so i buy 2 at a time
Pros: Simple to replace
Cons: Simple to brake
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good company I will buy from them again, 3.12.2010
Reviewer: Pamthe worker (San Antonio, TX)

In excellant condition and came very fast
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved