SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews 100 Made to Fit Electrolux Upright Style U

100 Made to Fit Electrolux Upright Style U

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thanks for being our Electrolux supplier, 9.15.2012
Reviewer: Mr.Clean (Oceanside, CA , )

I use the Electrolux products everyday in my carpet cleaning business.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Shell (New Richmond, WI, )

Being a professional Carpet Cleaner, which requires many hours of using a vacuum, it is great to be able to buy these bags in a large quantity. Very satisfied with the product and highly recommend them.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Terrific Buy, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: SW (South Haven, MI, )

Cannot beat the price and excellent service.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOULD BUY FROM THEM OVER AND OVER., 10.6.2011
Reviewer: MIKE (MA., )

GREAT PLACE TO FIND THE RIGHT PRODUCTS FOR ALL OUR CLEANING NEEDS.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Totally Happy with TotalVac, 9.15.2011
Reviewer: Roz (Anchorage, Ak, )

This is the second time I've ordered from TotalVac for parts and bags for my Electrolux Discovery vac. I'm very happy with TotalVac and will continue to do business with them in the future. I have also shared this with others.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It works, its a vac bag, 6.30.2011
Reviewer: bg (NC, )

Volume user, works fine. I preach change your bag change your bag change your bag, and these are an inexpensive way to accomplish this.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Work Great. Good Price., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Ace (Austin, TX, )

They fit great in my Discovery II. The quality is better than the vacuum bags I previously used.
Pros: Good quality, Fit perfectly
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Messy Kids

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very satisfied, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: hutch (oldsmar, FL, oldsmar, FL)

works great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Third time ordering from them., 7.26.2010
Reviewer: Debria (Reading, PA)

Easy to install and dispose
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Does the job, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Momof 4 kids, 2 dogs, 6 cats (Charlotte , NC, Charlotte , NC)

fit perfectly, just wish they weren't so expensive With 2 dogs and 6 cats, I use a bag or 2 a week due to pet hair, and it adds up fast!!!
Pros: Simple, Came in a timely manner, Do the job
Cons: Cost
Best Uses: See Product

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Upright Handle, 5.30.2010
Reviewer: AiC (Denver, CO)

Worked perfectly I only buy vacuum parts from TotalVac Always the best prices Thanks again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy again and again!!, 3.18.2010
Reviewer: rdb57 (North Carolina, North Carolina)

I can't tell any different in these bags than the name brand They do just as good a job as my other bags I am very pleased with my purchase and I will do more business again Thanks for the bargain!!!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would hardy recommend, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: monarchbeauty (New York, New York)

the bags are great and long lasting
Pros: Cheaper economical
Cons: none
Best Uses: Fit like a glove

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Electrolux Vacuum Bags - Style U 100 Pac, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Suethe career woman/housewife (Goodhue, MN, Goodhue, MN)

I couldn't believe the bargain I got by buying bulk The vacuum bags are outstanding and I encourage Everyone to take advantage of the saving offered!!
Pros: Completely satisfied, Quick Response Delivery, Fantastic bargain, A must for eveyone

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ease Of Purchase, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: MsgB(Ret) (Sandusky, OH, Sandusky, OH)

You need the bags or04/20/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Value, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Lisa (Warrenton VA, Warrenton VA)

A good price for the vacuum cleaner bags I am completely satisfied with my experience
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Alternative to High Priced Vacuum bags, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: LDC (Woodstock, Virginia, Woodstock, Virginia)

Excellent quality
Pros: Good Quality, Cheaper Alternative, Reasonably Priced
Cons: Not Brand Name
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved