SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Norelco Electric Shaver Battery - 1000mAh

Norelco Electric Shaver Battery - 1000mAh

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 18 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Conversion!, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Shaverliker (Santa Clarita, , )

This battery is a bit hard to install, unless you have some experience in dismantling electronics and soldering small contacts. However, it's well worth it as it significantly increases the amount of shaves available with one charge.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New Life for My Norelco, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: Mike (Upstate NY , )

The replacement pack goes in easily,if you can solder. On my razor, there was only one battery and I had to do minor modifications for two to fit. Works great and only recharge about every two weeks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Higher capacity battery, 10.31.2012
Reviewer: sloahi (Dallas TX , )

The replacement battery was easy to change and made the razor like new again for a fraction of the cost of a new razor.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Replacement battery pack, 3.24.2012
Reviewer: Dwightthe cyclist (Akron, Ohio, )

Satisfied with results
Pros: Quick Charging Time, Long run time
Cons: Hard to install
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 3.24.2012
Reviewer: JP (NY, )

Made my Norelco take a charge again by taking out the old batteries and replacing them with these. Was easy to do with a minimum of soldering, just added short jumpers to the new batteries soldered on leads to make the job easier. Instead of paying half o

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely Worth It!, 1.4.2012
Reviewer: rez (Tarzana, CA, )

I had to concentrate when trying to remove the old battery, but boy, am I glad I did! She shaves and lasts longer than before! Plus, you can't beat the price of changing the battery and the blades, versus, buying a new wet electric shaver!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 DIY Norelco Battery Replacement a SNAP!, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: bob (leesburg, FL, )

This is the place for replacement parts a a very reasonable cost.
Pros: Replacement ease
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Don't work in Norelco Electric Razor., 10.17.2011
Reviewer: E-Tramp (Monmouth, OR, )

I installed these items in two different razors, one that I had replaced before with a set from Radio Shack and wore them out too, and neither of them would charge. Unfortunately once these batteries are installed you can't return them even if they doen'

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What can I say, Everything 5 Star., 9.15.2011
Reviewer: bgil (Brownwood, Tx., )

Batteries for Norelco Shaver they work great!

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Did not last, 7.27.2011
Reviewer: Bummed (Colorado, )

Was pleased at first and am glad I did not review it too soon as it died after 2months of normal use. It no longer keeps a charge.
Pros: Worked at first
Cons: Dead after 2 months
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Shaver Batteries, 7.17.2011
Reviewer: Jack (Spokane, )

These batteries look good and came as described, but they don't work. When the razor is fully charged and I try to start the razor they go back to 0. The old batteries worked better than that. It could be I did not get them soldered in correctly. I need t

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great, 7.15.2011
Reviewer: Cord (Placentia, CA, )

The batteries were easy to install and work great.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Dry Use, Shaving

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Made my razor work like new again., 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Cap'nFixit (College Station, Texas, )

Absolutely worth the trouble of desoldering the old battery out and soldering the new one in. My razor works like new again.
Pros: Well packaged
Cons: None
Best Uses: All the time

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 "I would buy this product again ", 6.27.2011
Reviewer: ChachaBarbershop (Milton ST Lawrence, MA, )

be careful when replacing this battery, it needs welding to work!
Pros: Great battery replacement
Cons: None
Best Uses: Replacing old battery

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Potent Beginnings, 6.27.2011
Reviewer: RoadShow (Bayou Country, Louisiana, )

These replacement batteries hold a charge well and keep on working. The true test will be after multiple re-charges. But so far so good. Very competitive price for 1000mAh ni-cads.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses:<

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product great and on time, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Mark (Sierra Vista AZ, )

Battery replacement bro11/09/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good battery,good price, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Rich (near Chicago, )

The "springy" contacts on (two) batteries did not even require soldering! :) I've just put 'em in and they work...Recharge fine. Thank you.
Pros: Quick Charging Time
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Batteries as advertized, 1.24.2011
Reviewer: Phil (Indiana, )

Not an easy install in the shaver Soldering tabs on batteries a little too wide for slots so must be trimmed But battery pack as delivered fit holding case in shaver which all you can ask of Tot01/23/11

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved