SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Bunn Coffee Maker Filters - Qty 1,000

Bunn Coffee Maker Filters - Qty 1,000

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just The Right Product At The Right Time, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: Dave (Madison, TN , )

The thing I like the best is being able to bye in volume, not having to pick up more filters everytime we go shopping, plus knowing I a reserve on hand. The cost is right too. the shipping is a little stiff, but with the GOOD also comes a little BAD..:)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It was a good exprince shopping here., 12.28.2011
Reviewer: HighheelSarah (Vancouver WA, )

The fit just right. plus they set a coupon for my next order.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Easy To Use
Cons: None
Best Uses: Everyday

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bunn Coffe Filters, 11.13.2011
Reviewer: Rubybaby82 (Eatonville, Wa, )

The filters fit the basket properly
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Everyday

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product received as advertised, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Goodole Dave (Columbus, IN, )

Use product as designed
Pros: Good Product
Cons: None
Best Uses: Everyday

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Totalvac has the best price, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: Al (south Florida, )

We use several of these per day, so buying in bulk from Totalvac is great!
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Brews Quickly
Cons: None
Best Uses: Everyday

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shop where you can., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Dave (Chandler, OK, )

Living in a remote part of the midwest, I was unable to find Bunn coffee filters in my local stores. The on-line access filled my needs. It was quick and inexpensive and I can make coffee in my Bunn with the correct filter.
Pros: Easy To Use,

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Taller is better!, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: Ol'Geezer (Westminster, CO, Westminster, CO)

The Bunn filters are taller than the generic, supermarket kind, so the coffee grounds don't come up over the top and wind up in the brew This is my second order of 1000 filters!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses:

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Bunn Coffee Filters, 8.24.2010
Reviewer: KitchenBob (Rogers, MN, Rogers, MN)

Filters should be a little higher to contain the coffee grounds better
Pros: Good delivery
Cons: Filter should be larger
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would Buy this product again., 4.18.2010
Reviewer: LOU (homestead FL., homestead FL.)

I use my Bunn coffee maker daily
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, will buy again, 3.16.2010
Reviewer: soapbarblues (south Florida, south Florida)

Regular coffee filters do not fit the Bunn machine, so it's nice to be able to buy them in bulk
Pros: Great to buy in quantity, Fast service, Only filters that fit
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Makes a big difference, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: sam (washington nc, washington nc)

IT is so hard to find bunn filtersSo when I found them I was like a child in a candy store
Pros: Look mom no grains
Cons: Big difference
Best Uses: Bunn only

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved