SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kenmore Vacuum CF-1 Chamber Filters - 2 Filters

Kenmore Vacuum CF-1 Chamber Filters - 2 Filters

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 7 out of 57 out of 57 out of 57 out of 57 out of 57 out of 57 out of 5 23 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exact part I ordered, no problems, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: hpg (Columbus, Ga , )

no comments
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Kenmore vacuum, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Bigmac (Ohio , )

The filter easy to change and works well.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better than original, 11.2.2012
Reviewer: Ice_Man (Garfield, NJ , )

I use them to replace original filters in my vacuum. Original filter is only a foam. This one has an extra layer to further improve air quality.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product and service. Recommend, 3.24.2012
Reviewer: 1 (pittsburgh pa, )

1
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Tile Floors, Hardwood Floors, Stairs, Carpet, Pet Hair

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 these fit and are great, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Jne (Kentucky, )

these were exactly what we needed. work well with our canister vac.
Pros: Lightweight, Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas, Messy Kids

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 quality replacement part, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Jim (Camden sc, )

Final electrostatic filter
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None known
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product at a great price!, 7.10.2011
Reviewer: Barbthe beach babe (Kauai, Hawaii, )

This filter is easy to install.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works Perfect, 7.10.2011
Reviewer: gaks (MO, )

Works Great!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Joanne (Sarasota, FL, )

These filters are just as good as the original from the store. Glad I found this web site. Will order more filters from them.
Pros: Great
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Allergies, Pet Hair, Heavily Used Areas, General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Very good product, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Margaretthe Cleaner (Syracuse, NY, )

This product was the perfect size for my Kenmore canister vacuum. The price was way cheaper than I could get them for locally. I am very happy with the product.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Re

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome - Fits Perfectly, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: Auntllama (Harrisburg, PA, )

These are Awesome - keeping more than 1 is the way to go. While one is drying from a rinse I have a second to finish the job.
Pros: Powerful, Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, Allergies, Ge

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product,will buy again!, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: BeauN.C. (North Carolina, NC)

Great product , same as major dept. stores sale but a better price!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, General Upkeep, Pet Hair

 

20 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 5 Good Pro03/30/10, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Jean (Boston, )

1

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect replacement and cheaper too, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Dan (Santa Clarita, CA, )

This filter is used inside my Kenmore canister vac. It works well and replaces the OEM expensive filter.
Pros: Works as designed
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Necessary filter for vac

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Filter, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Argile (Eastern Pennsylvania, )

These filters fit my cannister vac perfectly, and the price is quite reasonable. Now I can change the filter more often and have a cleaner house. Thanks so much.
Pros: Reasonable price
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Rev

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for the price, 9.11.2010
Reviewer: jemi (Milliken, CO, Milliken, CO)

Works as good as the Kenmore product you buy from but was much cheaper
Pros: Cheaper than in store, Great quality, Saved money
Cons: Shipping was high
Best Uses: Vacuum cleaner

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fit perfectly, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Billie (Chicago, IL, Chicago, IL)

The filters fit my Kenmore The old ones were in bad shape and I was happy to find the right size
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed., 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Olddabbler (Stafford, TX, Stafford, TX)

Replacement filter
Pros: An exact fit
Cons: none
Best Uses: Replacement for original

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Savings, 8.19.2010
Reviewer: DesertDee (Tucson, AZ, Tucson, AZ)

I got these filters for my Kenmore vacuum at half the price they would have been at I will never buy any vacuum filters from [] again Thanks, TotalVac, for the great savings
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Se

 

20 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 520 out of 5 CF-1 chamber elect03/21/11, 8.9.2010
Reviewer: GvS (MA, MA)

1

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Value!, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Gardenerlin (Florida, Florida)

Vacuum cleaner filters are not exciting to purchase at a fair price is all I want, and TotalVac did a good job
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Service, 6.23.2010
Reviewer: pappydsp (Delaware, Delaware)

The parts were perfect and less than half the store prices
Pros: Fast service
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly What I Was Looking For, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Pierceand Rondo's Mom (Dover NH, Dover NH)

Works well, priced right No problems
Pros: Does the job as advertise, Exact match to Kenmore Pr, Priced Very well
Cons: None
Best Uses: Sears Canister Vacuum

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved