SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kirby Generation 3 Vacuum Bags - 9 Bags

Kirby Generation 3 Vacuum Bags - 9 Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service, 9.25.2012
Reviewer: None (Virginia , )

Easy to use.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick, Accurate, Secure - Great Vendor, 1.9.2012
Reviewer: Bird-Man (Harrisburg, PA, )

I bought replacement bags & Belts - no big purchase, but I had them in a couple days, the order was correct & it was at the best price available. Nice job - Great Vendor...
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GOOD PRODUCT, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: Carlos (Dallas, GA, )

Product is useful in keeping house clean.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Bag that trash and dust
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, Keep it clean, General Upkeep, Allergies

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Glad I Found TotalVac.com, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: MANONYGHT (St. Louis, MO, St. Louis, MO)

My Kirby Heritage II was bought 10 years ago and I had been buying my cleaner bags locally However, the local merchant over-charged me for a replacement power cord and I decided I wouldn't frequent that business anymore TotalVaccom provided a convenien

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 6.7.2010
Reviewer: TMP (Clinton, TN)

It fits just like the original part
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: Jan (Arkansas, Arkansas)

The bags fit perfect and I lik03/17/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ok, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Greg (TN, TN)

Good vacuum bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Work Perfectly, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Delco (Colorado Mountains, Colorado Mountains)

The bags for the Kirby Legend Vac have been discontinued, however these Generation 3 bags fit perfectly

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied customer!, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: BroBlack (NE, NE)

Good deal!
Pros: Fast service good price
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It Works!, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: GettinGray (Minneapolis, MN)

What can I say about a vacuum cleaner bag? It fits, it works, good price Can't ask for more than that!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Happy Kirby Owner, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Kirbyowner (St. Charles, MO, St. Charles, MO)

I couldn't get vacuum cleaner bags for my Kirby locally and was thrilled to find Total Vac
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved