SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kirby Micron Magic HEPA Vacuum Bags - 9 Genuine Bags

Kirby Micron Magic HEPA Vacuum Bags - 9 Genuine Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very pleasing, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: torch (Toledo,Oh, )

Good sweeper bags
Pros: Easy To Clean, Ergonomic Design, Powerful, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Ordering was easy and fast, 8.20.2011
Reviewer: Jayme (Lake Como FL, )

Had to have bags to vaccum
Pros: Good sizefit
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: B.Rossi (Genesee, WI, )

I buy bags for my Kirby and they are always the right ones, no guess work. very economical. I will always order my Vac bags and accessories from TotalVac.
Pros: Exactly what I need
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great and economical, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: Bette (Denver, CO, )

Get a bargain for the money!
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Clean
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, General Upkeep, Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good deal, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: RetiredFire Chief (Randleman NC, )

Convenient way to purchase bags for my Kirby vacuum
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Bags -I would definately buy again, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Pat (Orlando, FL, )

fair prices
Pros: Easy To Clean, Easy
Cons: No cons
Best Uses: Allergies, Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great!, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: DoIt Yourself Steve (Shabbona, IL, )

I've used these bags for both light work and also heavy cleaning like dry-wall dust. These bags do a great job on both!
Pros: Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, Heavily Used Areas, Pet Hair

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I use the Kirby now., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: CJ (Steeler Country, )

When I accidently double ordered, I figured I had enough bags to last me a lifetime. Your people found my mistake and corrected it on their own. Efficient and honest is a rare combination these days.
Pros: I'll be back, Fixed my order screw

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great value., 11.19.2010
Reviewer: Lisa,the vacuumer (Mesa, AZ, Mesa, AZ)

The bags, vacuum deoderizer tablets cost the same as just the bags at the store and I didn't even have to leave the house
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [...]good choice, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Russ (Litchfield, ME, Litchfield, ME)

Things are grerat about this product
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 different than originals, 8.20.2010
Reviewer: Jude (Twain Harte, CA, Twain Harte, CA)

These are vacuum cleaner bags That how they're used I was surprised that they are made of paper, since the originals are not, and are heavier So I'm not yet sure if these are the real deal They are less substantial
Pros: Good deal, Won't know fo

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 great value, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: c (virginia beach, virginia beach)


 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Kirby bags, great price!, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Marla (Evans, Ga, Evans, Ga)

Great product, best price!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Bags!, 6.23.2010
Reviewer: The Home cleaner (Seattle, WA, Seattle, WA)

Bought these for our 2000 G Limited kirby, they fit perfectly and work as expected I am very happy with the pricing as the authorized dealer was almost double the price I paid [] Value for the price
Pros: Fit size price
Cons: none

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Kirby Replacement bags, 5.7.2010
Reviewer: BusyMom (Elkhorn, WI, Elkhorn, WI)

This is the easiest way to get replacement bags for my kirby vacuum cleaner bags There is no store near us
Pros: Good product, Fast delivery
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 vacuum bags are rather small, 4.16.2010
Reviewer: Vacuumer (Sacramento, Sacramento)

The bags are smaller than the normal bags that go on my 2006 Kirby Sentria The connection fits, but they don't hold as much Thumbs down
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: Product description
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product., 3.10.2010
Reviewer: Liz (Warwick, NY, Warwick, NY)

great vacuum bags Thank you The fragrance tablets are terrific(No more doggie smell)
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 top quality products, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: Sportster (Paxton,IL., Paxton,IL.)

top quality vacuum bags we use everyday to vacuum up after 2 dogs and 4 catsNice to be able to go right to web site find vacuum bags and order
Pros: Service, Prices
Cons: None
Best Uses: Everyday

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Vacuum Bags, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Kiki (Oswego, Il, Oswego, Il)

Vacuum Bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved