SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kenmore 20-50688 / 20-50690 Vacuum Bags - 9 Bags

Kenmore 20-50688 / 20-50690 Vacuum Bags - 9 Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best price around, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Chip (Ohio, )

Great price, fast shipping, no need to go anywhere else.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best place for your vacuum needs!!!, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Kim (Parma,Ohio, )

Easy to order, easy to use, easy to empty

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bargain, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: CleanFreak (Charlotte, NC, )

Good product
Pros: Priced well
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 who doesn't want to pay less for more?, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: RemainingJane (Phoenix, AZ, )

So low cost that I can make sure to change frequently and increase cleaning power. A great value
Pros: Name brand quality, Efficient, Good fit
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 The product is great., 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Gilead (Chandler, AZ, )

I used to get for that price 10-11 bags, this year it is just 9 bags, in other words your product became 10%-16% more expensive. There are many other competitors on line, so watch the price matter.
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Lightweight
Cons:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Does the Job, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Sisophous (New Rochelle, NY, New Rochelle, NY)

The price and quality for these bags is as good as you will get You never know when your vacuum cleaner will eventually konk out so I avoid purchasing bags in quantities larger than this pack I use about 3 bags per year
Pros: Quality bags

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I couldn't be happier, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Betty (Hemet, CA, Hemet, CA)

These bags are hard to find and sometimes expensive My next order will definitely be with this company

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Incredible life-changing Bags !!!!!!!!!!, 4.1.2010
Reviewer: Fredthe Cleaner (Charlotte, NC, Charlotte, NC)

Wow! My life is totally different since I started using these vac bags! WhoaI can't believe it
Pros: They fit
Cons: I hate internet ordering
Best Uses: Inside the vaccum cleaner

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 This product will make me a repete buyer, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: PrairieChicken (Holly, CO, Holly, CO)

Large package of bags reduces reordering, easy to attach to vacumm opening without tearing
Pros: Comparable to brand name, Good Value for price, Good quality material
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Best Value For Your Money, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: BernardoJuarrez (Nashville, NC, Nashville, NC)

These vaccum bags have performed flawlessly Best bag for your buck!!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy order!, 12.10.2009
Reviewer: clairie (silver spring, md, silver spring, md)

was worried that bags wouldn't fit since price so low, but they're great
Pros: Good product, Fast delivery, Great price
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved