SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Oreck Vacuum Cleaner Fan Housing - Genuine

Oreck Vacuum Cleaner Fan Housing - Genuine

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great to work, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: fitch (06351 , )

great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oreck Home Repair, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: Snick (Seattle , )

Easy to carry upstairs and room to room.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good product, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: MH (Maryland, )

perfect replacement
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Genuine is the way to go with this part, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Mike (NH, )

These Orecks are extremely easy to take apart and fix. As far as the part goes...you will see that you have a chouce between genuine and generic, In my opinion, the genuine will last longer because of the type of plastic it is made of.
Pros: S

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Pleased, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Refrigman (SC, )

I was pleased to get parts to fix my upright without taking it to a shop or buying a new one. This site carries the parts we need to repair the vacuum cleaners, which I enjoy working on my stuff to keep them going. I spent about $40 to get mine back into

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 As Described, 3.20.2011
Reviewer: MW (Grantsville, Utah, )

Did a fibreglass workaround l a few years ago, save money at the time, but the part failed again so I got a replacement. So great that I could find Oreck parts!
Pros: Lightweight, Ergonomic Design
Cons: None
Best Uses: Gene

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WORKED LIKE NEW, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: Lar (Katy, Texas, )

[...]Very good.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOULD BUY AGAIN, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: TOPP (BRISTOL, TN, )

EVERYTHING I ORDERED WAS GREAT. WILL DEFINITELY

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great supplier, 3.1.2011
Reviewer: JB (Charleston, SC)

Found the housing broken, this site had the parts I needed at a good price and my wife said it is working great. $40 in parts was better than $300 or more for a new one. This site has everything you need to fix or maintain this model.
Pros: See

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Genuine factory parts for much less, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: LAMarlowe (Richmond, VA, )

Excellent, professional, 1/4th of the price at the local Oreck outlet for the exact same part
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product. Easy to install., 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Blair (Charlestown, Indiana, Charlestown, Indiana)

It was easy to install and works great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: Rosewood (San Tan Valley, AZ, San Tan Valley, AZ)

I am glad I visited this website Totalvac a reasonable price made it a flawless transaction My vacuum is like new
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Right Part for the Right Price, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Izzy (Silver Spring, MD, Silver Spring, MD)

With this product I was able to resurrect an Oreck that otherwise would have been too expensive to fix at a service center Perfect!!!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just the ticket!!!!, 4.23.2010
Reviewer: Billthe Postman (Sherman, ME)

Fixed a throw away with this part! Thanks
Pros:09/10/10

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved